Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bathroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Lobby Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Day Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Facade Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Tze H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Good choice for family

Big and clean room, nice buffer breakfast & helpful staff
9
Report this review
Ian C. Families with older children Ireland, August 18, 2015
Great place

Location is excellent. Appartment us very well equiped. Very spacious.
9.3
Very good, great apartment in a good location
Report this review
Glenda C. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2015
Great but very expensive.

Facilities, spacious & Food.
8.3
It place was comfortable but the lighting is not enough in the room and bathroom. The small step in front of the door is risky. My friend and I tripped on that steps. Very expensive, no compassionate policy to the costumers. My mom had a stroke, so both of my parents didn't make it In our vacation. They don't have any consideration about it. The front desk staff were so nice and very friendly. They have a very nice big pool. They have a very good variety of food in the breakfast buffet but very crowded and very limited space in the dinning area. Great location over all.
Report this review
Phil D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great Location and good staff but..

The location for many restaurants, the overall style, the staff service (Unni on the front counter was particularly helpful and friendly).
6.3
Great location and style with a surrounding restaurant/party atmosphere. Unfortunately this was not quite what we were looking for. We were very glad we asked for a quiet room because most rooms face out onto the courtyard with many outdoor restaurants. We were a little disappointed with the apartment which although pleasant had a few problems and was closer to three or four star. Our two bedroom apartment had totally inadequate seating with only a small two seat lounge and two desk chairs, the showers had some odd smells and we could hear the people walking around in the apartment above us. The kitchen is poky but adequate. The buffet breakfasts were average with inadequate seating for the large number of people on a holiday weekend.
Report this review
Yu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
A comfortable stay at Fraser Place

Room is spacious and well equipped. Staff are nice and courteous. Location is convenient but quiet.
8.7
We are a family with a young kid stay in the 3-bedroom services apartment for 5 days 4 nights. We have had a very comfortable and wonderful stay here. Staff are friendly especially the doorman. The room is spacious and the facilities are well equipped. We could do cooking and laundry here. Just a bit diappointment about the breakfast for the limited variety and presentation. However, for a services apartment with the bargaining room rate, we should we expect more?
Report this review
Donald T. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Our wonderful stay at Fraser Place, Robertson Walk

Spacious and good layout of apartment. Good staff services.
9
Very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Yau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Spacious but old

Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen, nice swimming pool for kids
6.3
Very spacious but very old. Breakfast suck and the restaurant crazy small, everyone squeeze into if for brefkast. Many nice restaurants around the area and 15 min walking distance to Clark Quay. Recommend for family only becuase of the spacious room.
Report this review
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
Convenient, clean, professional, courteous

Spacious self contained accomodation, close to city attractions, close to food shopping
9
the holiday was easy because of the convenience and quality of our home base - fridge and freezer, cooking, washing machine and dryer, pool and space and breakfast included.
Report this review
Alan B. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Good location anfd comfortable stay.

The location was very good on Robertson Quay which joined onto C;larke Quay. The apartment was large enough for five people and well serviced for self catering .
7.3
Our family stayed for 7 nights in a three bedroom apartment. It was comfortable and the kitchen facilities were good if you wished to self cater which we did not. There were two bathrooms a living/dining area and a small balcony. The AC worked very well but the WiFi kept dropping out. Breakfast was included in the rate and was adequate, not a huge choice but ran out of food one morning. Room service offered a good selection of food but the quality and presentation was poor. We would not rate this hotel a 5-star probably 3 to 4 star and the rate was too high for what was on offer. The pool was on the third floor not large and quite busy at times. Shuttle bus was provided on the hour to major shopping centres and there are plenty of taxis you can hail. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity which were quite good.
Report this review
Geoffrey F. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
Generous size apartments Fantastic location !!!

Staff very helpful - great location - 3 bed apartment fantastic !!! Best rooms are on the upper floors
7.7
Had a great stay here !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02