Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 39 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (39)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Fantastic location in Singapore.

Staff were so helpfull at all times, the apartment was so tidy and clean. Excellent location.
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. The staff were so helpfull, i needed a wheelchair as i tore ligaments and they came straight up with one for me. The location was fantastic, with restaurants and bars all downstairs, nothing was too far away... Lovely apartment, beautiful bed. Beautiful staff from door men to cleaners etc. Breakfast was the only downfall, but we would definetely go back, 9/10
Report this review
Phil D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great Location and good staff but..

The location for many restaurants, the overall style, the staff service (Unni on the front counter was particularly helpful and friendly).
6.3
Great location and style with a surrounding restaurant/party atmosphere. Unfortunately this was not quite what we were looking for. We were very glad we asked for a quiet room because most rooms face out onto the courtyard with many outdoor restaurants. We were a little disappointed with the apartment which although pleasant had a few problems and was closer to three or four star. Our two bedroom apartment had totally inadequate seating with only a small two seat lounge and two desk chairs, the showers had some odd smells and we could hear the people walking around in the apartment above us. The kitchen is poky but adequate. The buffet breakfasts were average with inadequate seating for the large number of people on a holiday weekend.
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Location, staff, cleanliness all great.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
10
Very good.
Report this review
Brian B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
old, needs rehab

room big, full amenities, full cable tv
4
Cockroaches in kitchen, sink in bathroom would not drain, bathroom kind of smelled, breakfast terrible and room to small, ten minute walk to nearest mrt
Report this review
Juan A. Couples Argentina, December 21, 2014
Great location. Helpful staff.

Great location. Helpful staff. Comfortable.
9
Our stay at Fraser was quite pleasant. The rooms are not new but they are cozy and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The hotel is very central with plenty of nee restaurants around; in any case they have a free shuttle to the main shopping areas. The staff was always very helpful. Breakfast is good with many options. Totally recommend!
Report this review
Kirk S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Overall ok.

Good location. Close to restaurants and bars. Spacious accommodation.
6
Report this review
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Perfect place to stay whilst in transit

Pet Friendly, Self catering and friendly and helpful staff members
10
It was superb to stay here for a week whilst packing up our home in Singapore to leave for the UK. It is so central and I would recommend to any traveller. Also a big plus for us is that it was pet friendly as we had our 17 year cat stay with us which was great for all 3 of us. Thank you.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 8, 2014
One of the best

Clean, Location and friendly
7.3
Very nice big hotel. it suits family. It has nice swimming pool
Report this review
Rhonda M. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
great

location location location
9
great location . good size rooms. good view . easy shopping. friendly staff
Report this review
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Comfortable bed but very noisy on a Friday night

Comfortable Bed, Spacious and Kitchen
7.3
Satisfactory stay. Leaking Aircon in the living area and my requested pillows were not delivered despite confirmation by the reception. Comfortable bed and spacious living area with the Kitchen is a plus. Was given high floor in a quiet corner this time. Thank you.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 374 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01