arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (379)

Business travelers (48)

Couples (39)

Solo travelers (15)

Families with young children (156)

Families with older children (83)

Groups (38)

Excellent
8.1
based on 379 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Facilities
8.6
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Value for Money
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7

6.3 Sheik A.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2015
Average hotel
Spacious apartment, free parking, good location
Comfortable room. Mediocre breakfast

8 Murray R.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Fraser Place
Location, comfort and easy parking
Our family always choose to stay at Fraser Place when visiting Singapore. It is a great location - you only have to walk out the door to find a huge variety of restaurants. Boat Quay and Clarke Quay are only a few minutes walk as well. The apartments are well appointed and extremely comfortable and it's great having a functioning kitchen and separate living area. We would choose this over a hotel room every time!

8 Zulkashi M.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious n clean room
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean room, convenience of kitchen, laundry and second bathroom
We enjoyed our stay. 2 couples with 2 young children each staying in 2x 2 bedroom apartments. The rooms were spacious enough for the kids to play and for the adults to get together in the lounge room. The housekeeping was brilliant, the reception and door staff were fabulous. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen and laundry, as well as a full sized fridge. Breakfast could be improved, and hard to find breakfast around the hotel as nothing opened before 10. There is a free shuttle service that will take you to orchard road and pick you up which I thought was great! The room itself was quite expensive-for the same price I could've stayed at a 5 star hotel in a more convenient location. But the staff made our stay worth while! Thank you

10 ahmad F.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
stellar
the staff,location and the rooms so comfy
It was stellar and definitely the number 1 choice in Singapore

8.3 Kim K.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Family fun at Fraser Walk
Great location - walk to Clarke Quay, Perfect for families - we fit 3 adults & 3 children's comfortably in a 3 bedroom apartment, Kids loved the pool & was great to have a cooked breakfast included!
Will definately be staying here again!

9.7 Gavin C.
New Zealand
November 20, 2015
Gavan - Hotel Review Fraser Apartments
Location, Great Apartments clean, Great Staff !!
The Stay was Excellent so many eating places, close to a great bar Unchabunca, Clean rooms, great staff

8.7 Heidi M.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Cleanliness location convenience
I love the place. Very modern and quite fitting for the whole family

8.7 Perry M.
Australia
November 14, 2015
Will visit again
spaciousness, ceanliness, location
I have 2 young sons and they require plenty of room, pool dining for breakfast was great. Location for city amenities was great with hotel shuttle service,. Hotel cleanliness was terrific, but the dining especially breakfast was disappointing. Despite dining, we will stay here again

9 Marissa S.
United States of America
October 31, 2015
Amazing stay in Singapore
1. location, 2. Value 3.
Satisfactory, staff were friendly, breakfast selection is ok.

4.7 tra D.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
australian
beds and pillows were very satisfied
Breakfast were unpleasant. Swimming pool were unsafe. Daughter slipped and felt 3 times. Big bruised on her head and bleed on her foot. Nails stuck up from spa caused cuts on feet.