Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bathroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Lobby Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Day Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Facade Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Patricia T. Groups Australia, July 5, 2015
Good location, comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and great garden at the back
7.3
Enjoyable but breakfast needs improvement
Report this review
Jacque C. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Very enjoyable stay.

Friendly & helpful staff, comfortable enviroment & pet friendly.
8.3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Love that it is so near the riverside where I could take a leisurely walk with my dog. The staff were also so friendly & helpful that I just felt right at home. The amenities provided was also very nice & the kitchen was well equiped! I would make fraser place my 1st choice for future staycations!
Report this review
Suet W. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location with free transportation to city

Comfortable , Spacious and many F&B restaurants
8
Pleasantable. Although there are pubs downstair, the room are quiet and cosy. However, not many Chinese TV channels available ....only local free Chinese channels.
Report this review
Judy C. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2014
Fraser Place

location, location, locatoin
10
Lots of space. Downstairs a variety of restaurants. Lots of good Japanese restaurants in the area. 10 minute walk to Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Wayne M. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
10 days of pleasure.

Staff, Pool, Restaurants
9
Our stay was a delight from the moment we arrived until the time we left. The staff went out of their way with any request including walking us to show us supermarket or suggesting things to see. The Hotel is on the river and so walking to the riverside restaurant area or the f1GP track was a quick walk along the river. Our group shared a two bedroom apartment with a kitchen and dining area. We did have some doof-doof(House Music) noise a few time from a temple across the road ( not a major concern, but worth a mention) The great array of restaurants within the courtyard give you real choice if you want an early night!
Report this review
Steve R. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Would recommend to others

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Sandra M. Groups United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Our Singapore stay

A 3 bedroom apartment for a reasonable price
9
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Great

Good service, nice location, 3 bedrooms is great for 5 girls
8.3
Report this review
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Really nice experience

Nice customer service, comfort accommodation and hving bars nearby for enjoyment
7.3
Report this review
Makoto T. Groups Japan, August 11, 2014
Good location

Location is very good. Room space is enough. We can relax very much.
8.7
Location is very good. Room space is enough. We can relax very much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01