or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 237995 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bathroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Lobby Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Day Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Facade Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Chiani L. Families with young children Taiwan, March 2, 2015
We will comeback next time!

Frendly staffs, Comfortable room, Nice environment
9.7
Good
Eleanora H. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2015
Just Ok

Apartment style, clean, nice pool area
6
We had an OK experience. Hotel is nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apt was a bit small. Fridge wasn't working and the replacement came with a horrible smell. We didn't use it that much so we didn't ask for another replacement. Breakfast area was tight and menu was just ok, not bad. A significant issue was the distance to MRT station. Both Clarke Quay and Chinatown stations were at least 12-15 min walk, longer if you have young children. In singaporean heat, it felt like miles. Make sure you have stroller if staying with young kids.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2015
Last time

Location, car park, price
5.3
Tian G. Families with older children China, February 22, 2015
Excellent Apartment + Perfect Location

Service,Housekeeping
9.3
Great
Ching W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Spacious apartment.

large rooms, clean and kids-friendly.
8
Vincent P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Fantastic destination

Great location, very helpful staff & lovely room
9
fantastic, would definitely recommend for anyone new to Singapore. A wonderful location with a great selection of restaurants and travel options within walking distance.
Johanna W. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2015
Great family appartment

Appartment was clean, great location, friendly helpful staff
9.3
I booked this hotel based on customer reviews mainly as I found the hotel website confusing. It did not show much how the appartment looked itself. Having committed myself for 5 days with my prepaid booking I was pleasantly suprised how wonderful the accommodation was. It was very spaceous, clean and had all we required. We could overlook the pool and restaurant area from our balcony, staff was very helpful whenever help was required. I can highly recommend this hotel. We stayed in 3 bedroom appartment, 4 adults and 2 young children. I will stay here again, when next time in Singapore.
Nurzulaikha N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Their Housekeeping are bad

1) room air conditioning 2) rooms are comfortable to stay 3) kitchen completed with everything you need to cook
6.3
My stay was very good. It's easier to buy staff when the hotel is near to the mall. Except when housekeeping started to clean up the room n kitchen. They throw away all the boxes that we bought and the gift that we bought as a souvenir as well. Other than that they didn't refill the requirement needed in the toilet after they clean up the apartment. For example, they didn't give enough towels for everybody, didn't refill the toilet paper and also the soap and shampoo. So after came back to the hotel, I have to call guest services to complaint.
Tracey C. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
Great

Staff, Bed, Kutchen
9.3
May W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Family friendly, easy access to dining area

Well located to dining/bar area, Clean & family friendly environment, Caring staff
9.3
Fraser Place is perfect for family travelers with young kid. It's first overseas trip to our 13-month old baby boy and we reserved 2-bedroom suite. The hotel staff was very nice and offered us complimentary baby cot bed and 1 parking lot for our rented car upon our email request in advance. The room was not on high floor due to high occupancy around new year, however we were glad to offer the suite facing away from Robertson Quay dining area and enjoyed relatively quiet and peaceful nights. It was very convenient and easy access to dining/bar area downstairs, walking distance to Clake Quay, plus 3min walk from supermarket & grocery store opposite the hotel. The hotel also offers shuttle bus to and from hotel to commercial / touristy areas, though we didn't try as we have rented car ourselves. The rooms are clean, well maintained, fully equipped with electrical appliances and utensils in the kitchen that enabled us to cook for baby every day. We would certainly come back and stay in Fraser Place Robertson Walk again next time in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06