or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Robertson Walk

11 Unity Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 237995 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Bedroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining Room Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Bathroom Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Lobby Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational Facilities Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day Cafe Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness Center Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - Tranquil
Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Day Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - Night Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Terrace Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kitchen Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Facade Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Suet W. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location with free transportation to city

Comfortable , Spacious and many F&B restaurants
8
Pleasantable. Although there are pubs downstair, the room are quiet and cosy. However, not many Chinese TV channels available ....only local free Chinese channels.
Azraf Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Nice place

Customer service were very good
10
A good place to stay with family, ready with charterred bus to go to shopping mall.
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
A newly renovated mock-up room

Quiet place, comfortable and cozy room, suitable for family with younger kids
8.3
Comfortable room, good breakfast, polite staff
Syed N. Business travelers Pakistan, March 21, 2015
Good place to stay breakfast was not very good

Location and Rooms
9
My stay was very good room was not ready even at 3 pm when I checked inn breakfast was ok not the 5 star standard at all. Staff was very nice beds were comfortable my 3 bed apartment was great.
Susie F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
big family trip in singaopre during school holiday

there is a playroom when we dine.
7
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Value for money for suites/apartment type accomoda

(1) Space (2) Friendly staff and their hotel service (3) proximity to restaurants and grocery
8.7
Great experience. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is impressive for it's price. The bfast is just ok, but that is never a deal breaker. I find it far from MRT though. Takes me at least 15 mins walk from Clarke Quay station. Since i am not confident taking busses, been taking cab instead.
Shane K. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2015
*** Stars

Location, Location , Location
7
The Hotel itself was pleasant. Some of the literature in the room was out of date ie. Room Service Menu stated open until 9:30pm with the last order to be received by 9:00pm. Attempted to order at 8:50pm only to be told the cut off is 8:30pm. Also there is no Shuttle Bus to the Airport contrary to the pamphlet in the room.
Chiani L. Families with young children Taiwan, March 2, 2015
We will comeback next time!

Frendly staffs, Comfortable room, Nice environment
9.7
Good
Eleanora H. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2015
Just Ok

Apartment style, clean, nice pool area
6
We had an OK experience. Hotel is nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apt was a bit small. Fridge wasn't working and the replacement came with a horrible smell. We didn't use it that much so we didn't ask for another replacement. Breakfast area was tight and menu was just ok, not bad. A significant issue was the distance to MRT station. Both Clarke Quay and Chinatown stations were at least 12-15 min walk, longer if you have young children. In singaporean heat, it felt like miles. Make sure you have stroller if staying with young kids.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2015
Last time

Location, car park, price
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Robertson Walk SingaporeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ BedroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living & Dining RoomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - BathroomFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - LobbyFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Kids’ PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - The Hub - an all-day CafeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fitness CenterFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Spa - TranquilFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - DayFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Fraser Place Robertson Walk - NightFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - TerraceFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - KitchenFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - FacadeFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Place Robertson Walk Singapore - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06