or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Budapest

Nagytemplom u. 31., 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary 1082 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Reception Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Buffet Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Exterior Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - View Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - World Travel Awards
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Francis Y. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
A most satisfying and comfortable stay...

nice layout and design, comfortable bed and proximity to train station
9.3
This was one of the best apartment we had stayed during our 20-day tour in Europe. Certainly, a class of its own and I will not hesitate recommending to all. Very comfy and chic. It's proximity to the station is an added advantage. Do expect a gentleman by the name of Alan ( ain't sure of the spelling) who comes down to the breakfast hall to greet the guests.... an excellent gesture of hospitality.
Lothar E. Couples Germany, March 8, 2014
Relaxing in a BIG Clean Apartment

Location, Clean Big Room & Equipped Kitchen
9
The stay was perfect because the General Manager, Mr. Goetschel, always go to the Breakfast Lounge to greet his guests and solve their problems. Though there is no wide variety for Buffet Breakfast, the food quality is quite good & it is always filled. The hotel is in between 2 underground stations, and it takes 2 minutes to walk to a big shopping mall with supermarket, food court etc.
Pik C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2013
best value accomodation

quiet, good value and well located.
8
my stay for 3 nights was very pleasant. the hotel is near underground train station and a modern shopping mall. Rooms are modern, clean and well kept.
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Loved Budapest, def recommend Fraser

Location, comfort, price
9.7
Fraser is located close to the metro and a shopping area. Budapest is a large city, but still walkable. Breakfast was standard and same every morning, but good selection and friendly staff. Room was very comfortable, outdoor balcony, fast internet and close to small shops, restaurants and grocery stores if you need to pick up food/supplies. Definitely recommend.
Johnny K. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
Lovely apartment with good service

Big room with kitchen and cheap price
7.7
The staff were so friendly and the room was great, big and clean. I reallly enjoyed staying at this apartment. The breakfast ok but not much choice. The location is good, few mins walk to the shopping centre. A great stay and great staff.
Andreas T. Families with young children Austria, January 27, 2012
Lovely appartments, service standard high

Brand new,central, easy access
9.7
Was memorable, sure coming back here next time..people very nice, unusual for Budapest..appatments are fantastic,spacious, new and we got a lovely little terrace too with nice view..breakfast available and covered,closed garage for 14EU a day..we liked it..
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is Green,they change linen upon reuest,mean if you don't put the towels in the bath for change,they won't..found out after 2days.. ;)
Elvir I. Couples Croatia, January 19, 2012
Nice hotel with some issues

Very nice and comfortable studios and appartments
6.7
I know what to expect from Fraser, as I was staying in several Fraser spots around the world. So, for a good price I booked studio apartment in Budapest. Here's what you can expect: Pros: - Rooms are new, very nice equipped and comfortable. - Generaly, hotel is quite, not to big - You have good amenities in room - Wi fi is free Cons: - There are some works around in the moment so it's not very quiet - View from rooms is at some old very ugly ruins - Location is not that perfect as for the just a few bucks more you can have much more centraly, almost that good hotel - I booked this hotel as I didn't want to drive too much around, so I parked the car in their garage. But, no one told me that it's 14 euros per day. Wow! It's almost like in the centre of Venice, Milano, Paris or some other European top spots. And this is not Budapest city center. If I knew that the garage is 14 euros per day, I would book nice hotel in city center and everything would be in walking distance. We spend around 15 euros extra per taxi, which is not cheap, but of course, taxi scum will always turn on the most expensive tariff when they notice you are foreigner.
Claudia C. Couples Italy, December 27, 2011
Great value

Price, cleanliness, spaciousness, friendly and warm atmosphere.
7.7
Whilst the hotel is not within an easy walk of the main tourist area it is quite well located being quite close to the metro and then a short trip on the train. The advantage of the location however is that it offers great value for money. Being quite a new hotel also means its very clean and well kept. The breakfasts are very good and the breakfast staff in particular are very accommodating and friendly. I'd highly recommend it especially for a longer stay as the suite style rooms provide a lot of space and a feeling of homeliness. The shopping centre nearby is also very convenient if you need supplies to self cater.
Hyundeuk S. Groups South Korea, September 9, 2011
friendly staffs and fantastic room

good facilities and staffs
9
It is located near underground station(forgot the name) about 3min on foot. Staffs we met were really friendly and room was perfect. happy to stay there.
Irene H. Groups Spain, June 18, 2013
Apartahotel de lujo a precio medio

Baño con ducha y bañera. Camas y cocina.
9.3
Apartahotel increible, de gama superior pero a precio medio. Nos encantó que tuviera 2 baños y uno de ellos con bañera y ducha independietes, por lo que las 3 personas nos podíamos duchar al mismo tiempo. Las habitaciones amplias y las camas muy cómodas. Disponía de cocina y terraza. El desayuno muy bueno y variado. El único inconveniente es la ubicación, al volver por las noches nos daba un poco de miedo, estaba en una zona alejada del centro y la zona tenía aspecto de solitaria y abandonada.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Two Bedroom Executive ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - One Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ReceptionFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - BuffetFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ExteriorFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ViewFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - World Travel Awards


AS-AGWEB-3B03