Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Budapest

31 Nagytemplom Street, 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary 1082 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe Apartment Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Reception Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Buffet Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Exterior Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Exterior Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Reception Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace
Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Food and Beverages Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Exterior Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Garden Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Kitchen Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Food and Beverages Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room
Area: 08. Józsefváros Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Freddy R. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 4, 2015
DEFINETLY VALUE FOR THE MONEY

RECEPTION STAFF - SIZE OF ROOM - BREAKFAST STAFF
9.7
Robert S. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2015
Great Stay.

Having a washing machine, location, size of apartment
8.3
Had no problems. Great location, good breakfast, helpful staff.
Marina F. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Fab value

Cost of apartments, breakfast, staff, apartment size
9.3
Stayed twice during our trip to hungary, staff very helpful, manager came round each morning and spoke to guests, a lovely personal touch. Any problems were acted on promptly. Great place
Fawaz A. Groups Oman, May 7, 2015
No house keeping after 9 pm, no complimenteries.

Stuff was good and thats all
5.3
Not so good
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
Clean , Big Space and good service

Very Clean ; Nice Service provided and with Terrance
7
I feel comfortable and would like to say space feeling from my room ; Enough Equipment got there if you would like to cook !!
Kayla K. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Free breakfast, wifi, and within walking distance to many tourist attractions
9.3
Nice hotel. Front desk is always open and they speak English. They do not have room service but provide recommendations for resturants that deliver and have menus in English. Rooms have balconies as well as both heat and A/C. Beds were comfortable and sound proofing was good.
Ashley Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
Great experience in Budapest

Hotel staff are extremely friendly. Central location to everything. Room is very new and clean.
9.7
Fantastic!
Shimron M. Couples Germany, February 12, 2015
Good Serivce

Customer Service/ Breakfast/Room accomdations
10
This hotel use high quality products. I recommend it, plus it is 1 min walk away from the pub.
Terri Z. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
The room here exceeded our expectations.

3 bedrooms-3 bathrooms. Breakfast was very traditional Hungarian-great. Peaceful area close to downtown.
9.7
We were in town to visit my husband's family. My 20-something sons and I wanted to give my mother-in-law a break from her house full of holiday guests. It was a great place for us to feel like we had our own home. We stayed in a penthouse suite which was great for the price and allowed us to do our laundry, fix our meals and enjoy being tourist in Budapest. We definitely would stay here again.
Elwynn J. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Good stay, shame about tiny bedroom

Staff were excellent, very comfortable bed, very quiet
7.7
We booked a one bedroom apartment (Room 406) which was very clean and quiet. The living areas were of a good size with the bonus of the washer/dryer machine in the kitchen. We are only rating our stay as a 3 out of 5 due to the tiny, tiny bedroom. The bedroom was so small we had to shuffle sideways against the wall (mind the hot wall heater) to get into the bed which was very comfortable. This bedroom should only have a single bed in it. The kitchen had no dishcloth or detergent so we couldn't wash our dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Two Bedroom Executive ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - One Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Studio Deluxe ApartmentFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ReceptionFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - BuffetFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ExteriorFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ExteriorFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - BathroomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ReceptionFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - ExteriorFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - GardenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - KitchenFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomFraser Residence Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08