My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception
Hotel Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Kit P. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Clean, friendly, and convenient

Clean, friendly, and convenient
8.7
Maiki S. Families with older children Japan, April 29, 2013
My home away from home!

Wide beautiful rooms, convenience in all major shopping centre, dining and attractions and fast check-in/check-out
9.7
Fraser Residence is always on our No. 1 priority list of hotel to stay in mamba, osaka.. The beautiful, complete amenity wide spacious room reminds me always of my home in a beautiful room setting. I love the kitchen wherein I can cook all my favorite dishes for my kids or the hi-tech laundry machine that gives me the fun of doing my chores. The Location are walking distance only to our favorite shopping and dining places as well as the train station walking meters away going to nearby attractions like the Universal Studio and Tempozan Aquarium. I love the smiles and the warm reception of the Staff, who are always willing to assist us in our needs and giving us directions to new places. I love the totality of this hotel!
Lillian M. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
convenient and comfortable

The astaff were very freindly and helpful. The room and bathroom were spacious and well equipped. Close to trains and shopping.
8
Lillian M. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
Spacious and comfortable

Large comfortable well equipped room, coffee maker, washing machine & dryer
9.3
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was modern and spacious and the bathroom was new, spacious and well equipped. Cooking facilities were available but with the huge range of restaurants nearby I didn't cook. Washing machine and dryer were new. I slept well in the big comfortable bed. Great guest lounge on the second floor.
Dome P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2013
Great location easy access to the airport

Location, Free Internet, Large Room
9
Hotel room is considered large compared to standard hotel room in Japan, good location easy access to Nankai station, easy access to the airport via train, walking distance to shopping areas
Dome P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2013
Good location easy access to public transportation

Location Free Internet Large room
9
Dome P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2013
Good location easy access to public transportation

Location Free, Internet, Large Room
9
Dome P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2013
Good location hotel

Location Internet Room
9
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Really amazing hotel !

wonderful location, nice& spacious room, helpful staff
9.7
Great experience ! very nice location, just 2 mins walk from underground station, 10 mins walk to shinsaibashi. staff over there was really nice. all with good English standard, and most importantly proactively offer assistant and suggestions about your needs and travel plans. room is in excellent condition with washing machine and full kitchen utensils. I will definitely return again when I come back to Osaka !
Chan C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Wonderful days @Osaka

Clean, friendly staff & nice breakfast
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Hotel ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Hotel ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Hotel ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - From June 10th 2013 (Image)

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C02