or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Yim C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Perfect location for all actions

Big room, comfortable bed, nice English speaking staff
7.3
My stay at Frasier Residence is wonderful. It was raining during my stay, and they prepared umbrella for us to make our mood less blue. It is in perfect location for all actions, we can go to main attractions without taking any transportation
Casey W. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Comfortable & worth of value

Clean, easy access to shopping area, foods and public transport
7.7
We enjoy the stay and the hotel staff is very helpful.
Teerat R. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
Centrally located, very comfortable room.

Location, value for money, Nice room
9
Shih L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Wonderful stay, highly recommended!

Clean room, amenities, comfort.
9.7
I stayed for 6 nights at Fraser Residence in a 1-bedroom executive. Namba is a really great place to stay. Fraser is close to the Namba station with direct link to the airport, and within walking distance to Dotonburi and Shisaibashi. There are many shops and restaurants to satisfy most tastes. As I needed to buy fresh groceries, the fact that Fraser was close to Kuromon Ichiba (market) was an added plus. The room was well appointed in terms of space and was very clean. I was very surprised that there was even a walk-in wardrobe and air ioniser/humidifier. I have stayed at many apartments before and usually when I read everything you need is there, I would find something lacking e.g. laundry detergent, dishwashing liquid, etc but really EVERYTHING I needed was provided for. In some of the previous reviews it stated that you could purchase the laundry detergent from the front desk but I had a bottle available to me in the room. Even the dishwashing sponge is replaced EVERYDAY! Much as Osaka food was delicious, it was rather rich and after a while I craved something light so we cooked our own dinner for 2 nights. The staff was ready with directions to point me to the closest supermarket to get ingredients. And when I felt I needed another pot to cook rice with and called reception, they actually had a rice cooker to provide free of charge! I like to stay at apartments when travelling with my children as they tend to soil their clothes often and we could pack light if we could do our laundry. The washer/dryer was very useful although I would have much preferred to have a separate washer and dryer. The cycle takes 2 hours each load so if we have more than 1 load it takes a while to finish all the laundry. It was in all an excellent, very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Checking in and out was relatively fuss free. I highly recommend this place to anyone travelling to Osaka.
Yvonne T. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Stay at Fraser Residence was comfortable and great

The location is good, 2 minutes walk to the Namba Station. Easy to get food near the hotel, neat big shopping area in Namba station.
10
Kim C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Comfortable and very convenient to get to differen

Clean, spacious and efficient
8.3
Great. We enjoy it. Centrally located to all major shoppings and great restaurant. Very easy to travel to makor attrations by trains. Room is clean and very comfortable with kitchenette and city view
David B. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
I would live there if I could afford to.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9.3
The room was very spacious. It was actually two rooms - a living/kitchen area and a bedroom with 3 - count 'em - 3 closets. TV in each room. Combination washer/dryer. Very close to Namba Station. Friendly staff.
Seow Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Overall pleasant stay.

Good location. Comfortable beds and spacious bathrooms.
8.7
Ruby C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
excellent location, good size rooms with free wi-f

excellent location, close to subway, walking distance to restaurant and shopping areas, clean and good size rooms with free wi-fi, staff are friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was efficient
8.7
Tang C. Business travelers China, June 6, 2013
clean, tidy and big room

big, clean, tidy
9.3
have a clean, tidy and very big room, near 0101 and namba station, have kitchen and washing machine, is very good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka OsakaFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04