or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
Wonderful days @Osaka

Clean, friendly staff & nice breakfast
9.7
Lawrence M. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2013
Exceeds expectations..

Firstly, the room we got was quite large for Japanese hotel standards. The rooms are well kept and maintained clean. Proximity to the different attractions around Namba Station.
9.3
Our family vacation in Japan was made very pleasant by our stay in Fraser Residence. The whole family was pleasantly surprised with the good accommodations. This is definitely a VALUE FOR MONEY place to stay.. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and readers of this review. Keep up the good work Fraser Nankai!
Wanida L. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
every nice

friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Nice Location!

Location, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Stay 2 nights in studio, unfortunately can't get a room with nice view but the room is comfortable and clean. Location is just nice located 5 minutes walk from Namba Station. The staff speak fluent English and very polite. The only thing unsatisfied is the breakfast. They provide limited food of either Set A( with bun, sausage, fried egg and salad )/set B ( with bun, yogurt, fruits and salad )/set C ( with oats, yogurt, fruits and salad ). The juice is also limited of only ONE glass. No milk, no cheese, no breads, no sushi, no soup, no....and the food is not delicious at all. Poor breakfast.
Yu-Chen H. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2013
Nice location

Nice location, reasonable price. One of the best for apartment style hotel
8.3
Overall satisfied, I will definitely go back to Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka next time if I ever travel back to Osaka.
Natalie C. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Just feel like home, cosy room, friendly staffs

Complimentary WiFi, Centralised location, professional staffs with fluent English, Very homy
9
It was very good, speedy check in process, staffs are all friendly (just like the one in Sydney), free wifi (it is very important when you are travelers ), have everything you need, great quality white good, from iPhone docking station to washing machine & dryer, heater to air filter....etc We just didn't want to leave...late check out time was really great as we didn't have to rush in the morning. We managed to have our complimentary breaks, then headed back to the room to pack up and even have for a shower. bonus!!
Yu-Chen H. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2013
Wonderful apartment

Close to everything
8.7
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
a really fantastic place to stay.

centrally located, close to shopping, food,rail transport. very comfortable room, and bed, heated toilet seat and bidet
9
I really enjoy3d my stay here and was sad to leave such comfort.
Yian P. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Comfortable n enjoyable stay

Great location, friendly n helpful staff, homely feel
9
Josie B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Central location and superb apartment

Location, facilities, quality of sleep
10
The hotel is in a central location, subway less than a 2 minute walk and terrific eating places nearby. Having a small kitchen, and a washer dryer was an added bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01