Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Sheila A. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location, great service

Rooms are big and location is so convenient
10
We stayed their for 2 nights. It was great. Rooms are big, they even come w extra appliances like microwave , etc. We will definitely be back at this hotel when we're in Osaka
Sheila A. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Great hotel

Great location , big rooms
10
We had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms were big. We loved it
Jerry B. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Convenient, Clean and spacious room in Osaka

Value for money, large room, central location
9.3
I've traveled all over Japan and stayed in many types of accommodations ranging from hostels to 5-star and liked the Fraser best. It's on the expensive side but the room is large for Japan and the location is great, just a few minutes from Namba station yet out of the bustle of the station. Everything you need is a short walk away and the staff is helpful.
Carey M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Outstanding hotel!!!

Massive room, clean, reasonable price
9.3
Our stay was very nice at the Fraser residence. The staff were great the rooms are huge for Japan and it is located very close to action in the main city area of Osaka. There is a traditional Ramen shop accross the road and many other dining chioces located nearby. This hotel really was A+ value for money!!!!!
Wai P. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location, new and clean room

Very close to the main shopping area. A lot of good food around. Direct airport train from Nankai Station
7.3
Thiphaphan S. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2013
Excellent hotel in Osaka

Location and Facilities
9.3
the hotel is located in the heart of osaka ...few steps walking to railway and subway station. nice room: big and clean with reasonable price.
Chu S. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Happy stay with Kitchen

Close to railway. Close to shopping mall. Have Kitchen
7.7
It was wonderful cos I can cook in the room. I bought all the food in the supermarket and had shabu shabu in the room. Yummy! I shopped a lot, and kept backing to unload my goods. Happy stay after all. Just the staff are not friendly
Daniel L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Excellent customer service

Great location. Fully equipped rooms, reasonable price
9.3
The staff at the concierge would bend over backwards for you to make sure you're well looked after. Excellent service guys. Breakfast was a little bit ordinary but everything else was phenomenal and at a very reasonable price.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location, spectacular service

awesome location. good service. big room. comfy stay.
9.3
Swissotel is right above the subway which makes it really convenient to travel around. The rooms are bigger than i had expected and the staff on duty are extremely friendly and courteous. There is even a pillow menu for you to choose the type of pillow you would like to use for the night. Great place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: utilize the pillow menu
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2013
Great location

Very good service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Even if breakfast was not part of my package, they gave us complimentary breakfast throughout our stay. Kind enough to lend us umbrella when it was raining. Helped by giving us directions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka OsakaFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - From June 10th 2013 (Image)

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C03