Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1067 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Yeon J. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2013
great location

best location residence hotel kind staff
8
Report this review
Vivien W. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
Perfect hotel in Japan

friendly staff, comfort room, excellent location
9.7
My family stayed at Fraser 5 days, it's absolutely the best hotel in Japan especially for family with children. The hotel is central located, surrounding with many restaurants and shops, the main train station and Taxi stand just few meters away. Our 2 bed room is well designed, equiped and comfort with large size. We are very satisfied with all hotel staff's services.
Report this review
Nicole T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Wonderfully pleased

Clean, comfortable and large room
9
Though the price a little steep, it was well worth the value. Centrally located, right next to the station, direct no stop from kansai airport, and close to many restaurants. Walking distance to Dotonburi. But best above all was the comfort of the bed. I stayed more than two weeks in Japan and this was the best comfort I've known. Exceptional bed and pillows and duvet. Breakfast was so so but then I'm not really a breakfast person so all was good.
Report this review
Ruby L. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Good location, Clean and comfortable room

Location, Bed, Laundry machine
8
I have stayed in Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka for a night. Staffs were very nice and helpful.Room size is ok.The room is comfortable, well furnished. Includes cool home electronic and kitchen appliances.Bed is very comfortable and I love that laundry machine very much.Wifi is very fast. But the design of the bathroom door is not very good.
Report this review
Arjan V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 30, 2013
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good location, very close to shopping malls and airport link
8.3
Very good hotel. Rooms a bit small, but that's standard in Japan. Breakfast is limited, but proximity to shopping malls (with restaurants) and restaurants close by more than compensates that. Airport link is a five minute walk.
Report this review
Nik E. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
A wonderful Hotel in Osaka

Perfect location, beautiful room and amenities, friendly/attentive staff
10
We stayed here for our last 2 nights in Osaka during our honeymoon trip and we were really overjoyed. The hotel's location could not have been better; just across the street from Namba station that will take you to the airport. The room we stayed in was beautiful and comes with satellite tv (makes you feel a little at home when you can watch a few English channels) plus free wifi in the room which was great for travelers. They also put a nice welcoming note for us wishing us a beautiful stay during our honeymoon which was very thoughtful. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Osaka to stay here! :)
Report this review
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2013
great hotel

convenient location, great for familly stay, frendly service
9.3
Report this review
Cheng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Fantastic apartment.

Clean, comfortable and modern
9.3
It was fantastic. We stayed at 9th floor with a view at the Nankai train station. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very well located.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples China, August 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Good location, nice service & Value for money. Will come again if visiting Osaka next time.
9.3
Report this review
Sebhi S. Families with young children France, August 23, 2013
Great

Room, location, price
8.7
We've spent three nights at the hotel and really enjoyed it. Given these are serviced apartments, don't expect the grandeur of a five star hotel entrance lobby and superlative restaurants but expect something much more homely. The apartments are very well presented and western. We were on the second floor, just above the reception and tapas bar but couldn't hear any noise from them or from the street outside. I hear any kind of noise so was pleasantly surprised. The price of the apartments are very reasonable - much cheaper than other hotels that are the in neighbourhood. Staff are friendly and if you can't speak much Japanese like me, you'll be pleased to know the receptionists speak excellent English. Breakfast isn't much, but if you need more to get you going for the day, there are plenty of places at the station or shopping areas just outside the hotel. The staff have print outs helping you to reach the small number of attractions in Osaka which must be the Castle (although it's a replica), Universal Studios, Japanese Buddhist Temples, Floating Garden Observatory and Spa World. The hotel is in the best location for getting the train directly to Kansai international airport. There are loads of shops and restaurants within walking distance too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka OsakaFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - KitchenFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - KitchenFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04