Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1055 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Ruby L. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Good location, Clean and comfortable room

Location, Bed, Laundry machine
8
I have stayed in Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka for a night. Staffs were very nice and helpful.Room size is ok.The room is comfortable, well furnished. Includes cool home electronic and kitchen appliances.Bed is very comfortable and I love that laundry machine very much.Wifi is very fast. But the design of the bathroom door is not very good.
Arjan V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 30, 2013
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good location, very close to shopping malls and airport link
8.3
Very good hotel. Rooms a bit small, but that's standard in Japan. Breakfast is limited, but proximity to shopping malls (with restaurants) and restaurants close by more than compensates that. Airport link is a five minute walk.
Nik E. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
A wonderful Hotel in Osaka

Perfect location, beautiful room and amenities, friendly/attentive staff
10
We stayed here for our last 2 nights in Osaka during our honeymoon trip and we were really overjoyed. The hotel's location could not have been better; just across the street from Namba station that will take you to the airport. The room we stayed in was beautiful and comes with satellite tv (makes you feel a little at home when you can watch a few English channels) plus free wifi in the room which was great for travelers. They also put a nice welcoming note for us wishing us a beautiful stay during our honeymoon which was very thoughtful. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Osaka to stay here! :)
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2013
great hotel

convenient location, great for familly stay, frendly service
9.3
Cheng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Fantastic apartment.

Clean, comfortable and modern
9.3
It was fantastic. We stayed at 9th floor with a view at the Nankai train station. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very well located.
Wai L. Couples China, August 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Good location, nice service & Value for money. Will come again if visiting Osaka next time.
9.3
Sebhi S. Families with young children France, August 23, 2013
Great

Room, location, price
8.7
We've spent three nights at the hotel and really enjoyed it. Given these are serviced apartments, don't expect the grandeur of a five star hotel entrance lobby and superlative restaurants but expect something much more homely. The apartments are very well presented and western. We were on the second floor, just above the reception and tapas bar but couldn't hear any noise from them or from the street outside. I hear any kind of noise so was pleasantly surprised. The price of the apartments are very reasonable - much cheaper than other hotels that are the in neighbourhood. Staff are friendly and if you can't speak much Japanese like me, you'll be pleased to know the receptionists speak excellent English. Breakfast isn't much, but if you need more to get you going for the day, there are plenty of places at the station or shopping areas just outside the hotel. The staff have print outs helping you to reach the small number of attractions in Osaka which must be the Castle (although it's a replica), Universal Studios, Japanese Buddhist Temples, Floating Garden Observatory and Spa World. The hotel is in the best location for getting the train directly to Kansai international airport. There are loads of shops and restaurants within walking distance too.
Arunee T. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
very new and clean city hotel

Close to public transport, shopping and local restaurants. The hotel is very new and clean. Fast free wifi in the room.
9.3
The hotel was fantastic. It's in the centre of public transportation, shopping and dining. Very clean, new and large room with free wifi in the room.
Hung W. Business travelers China, August 15, 2013
good for business trip

high speed internet, cleam and big room, good English skills
7.7
it is not like a typical Japanese small hotel, rather spacious, like an apartment with kitchen and washing machine. just next to jr station and department store, easy to find good restaurant and the famous ippudo ramen shop just nearby
Lap C. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
Nice service apartment for family travellers

Relative big on the size, good location and close to Namba shopping area.
10
Relax and comfort room with a full equipped kitchen and wash machine inside your room, i see a lot of family traveler stay their with kids. Easy access to the Kaisai Airport and Metro system. Definitely will choose this same hotel again in my future visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka OsakaFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01