Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Arunee T. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
very new and clean city hotel

Close to public transport, shopping and local restaurants. The hotel is very new and clean. Fast free wifi in the room.
9.3
The hotel was fantastic. It's in the centre of public transportation, shopping and dining. Very clean, new and large room with free wifi in the room.
Hung W. Business travelers China, August 15, 2013
good for business trip

high speed internet, cleam and big room, good English skills
7.7
it is not like a typical Japanese small hotel, rather spacious, like an apartment with kitchen and washing machine. just next to jr station and department store, easy to find good restaurant and the famous ippudo ramen shop just nearby
Lap C. Business travelers China, August 8, 2013
Nice service apartment for family travellers

Relative big on the size, good location and close to Namba shopping area.
10
Relax and comfort room with a full equipped kitchen and wash machine inside your room, i see a lot of family traveler stay their with kids. Easy access to the Kaisai Airport and Metro system. Definitely will choose this same hotel again in my future visit.
Jody T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Great apartment style accomodation

Location, cleanliness and comfort.
9
I really enjoyed staying at this service apartment. The room is large for a 2-bedder and the famous Ippudo ramen store is located directly across of the hotel/apartment. There are many local restaurants nearby too. Overall really convenient and comfortable.
Alice C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Value for $$ stay

Spacious room, super convenient location to airport, clean n tidy.
7.3
We truly enjoy n will definitely choose this one again!
Kristopher Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Ultra modern, great location and great amenities

Location, facilities and transport
9.3
This hotel was in the centre of Namba district which was great for nightlife especially. Very close to Dotonbori which is the best part of our stay. The hotel is very clean with lots of facilities which for travellers, was great to wash your clothes between locations. The walk to our subway is literally 3 mins and would absolutely love to go back.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
value for money catering max comfort for family

great staff, easily accessible & centrally located
9.3
it's more than what one can ask for during travels... from checkin till checkout, the staff attentively listen and cater to your needs... housekeeping quality makes the room comfortable and refreshing when one returns back from a full day of shopping and sight seeing... the kitchenwares and washing machine helps out when one is away from home... we even have nice supper in the room... location was too good to be real... everything and everyplace was just a stone throw away... even accessing the airport is easy as a breeze... will be back when I travel to Japan again :)
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Convenient location, room large and clean

Close to shopping area and Nankai station to the airport
8
Thao N. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Extremely clean, simple and comfortable. Fantastic

Convenient location, clean, comfortable
10
Extremely comfortable, i would definitely stay here again. Staff were excellent. Our flight was delayed 1 day late and hotel refunded the money, even though we only notified them the same night we were due to check in. I would stay here everytime.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Excellent location, nice size room.

Location, Room size, staff
9.7
We chose this hotel based on reviews on Agoda and we were not disappointed. All the staff were so friendly, checking in and checking out was a breeze. We chose a studio room, it was spacious for a studio. There is a kitchen and a washing machine. The room had free wifi. The location was perfect, so close to the main shopping area and bars. Right near Nanba station, so we could easily take a day trip to Kyoto. I highly recommend staying here. This hotel is exactly what all the reviews say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C08