Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

1-17-11 Nambanaka, Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Exterior Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business Center Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Breakfast Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness Room Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Reception Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Surroundings
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Ai Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Clean and good location

Clean
8.3
Good service, clean!
Fung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Highly recommended for Osaka Trip

Nice staff, spacious and well-equiped rooms
10
The room is clean and spacious, look exactly the same as the picture shown. We have 3 ppl in a double room with an extra sofa bed (need additional fee) but still very spacious enough. To highlight, the staff there is very kind and helpful, and speaks good English and easy to communicate. And on the last day, one of the staff, a female staff, help us to stop a taxi to airport under heavy rain without umbrella. We really appreciate !
Cynthia T. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Very convenient location

Big and comfy bed, spacious room with kitchenette, washer cum dryer
8.7
Very good
Teong H. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Great location, spacious room and good amenities

Location is 2 mins walk away from Namba station; spacious unit with separate bedroom and living room; hotel staff who are conversant in English
9.7
Stayed for five nights at the Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka in June 2015. Paid about US$200 per night for a one-bedroom deluxe apartment on the 7th floor (as compared to one-bedroom executive at higher floors and some other perks), breakfast for two included, daily housekeeping and complimentary WIFI. While Fraser replenishes the complimentary bottled mineral water every day, we were puzzled why they did not do the same for the instant coffee sachets. For breakfast where Fraser provides vouchers for either the Nankai Parlour restaurant (2F at the Nankai station building) or the Massa place right next to the hotel, we find the former a much better option. Overall a great place with unbeatable location, one of the best values for money, and looking forward to returning to stay at the Fraser Namba Osaka again. Disappointed to find that their website shows no availability from Oct 2015 to Feb 2016 when we are planning our next family trip to Osaka. :-(
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Good location. Experienced staff.

excellent location, excellent facilities, excellent staff
9.7
excellent location. minutues walk to various subway lines. 15 min walk to Maxvalue, Aeon supermarket for local food and cheap snacks. Also within 5 minutes walk, you can buy local discounted vouchers and travel tickets. Staff are accommodating and experienced. They can print for you location and guiding map to your choice destination.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
excellent location, excellent amenities

good staff, good location, good amenities
9.7
Breakfast is via voucher redemption. 2 vouchers per day. You can buy extra set of breakfast at 480yen. 2 choices of restaurant. the one located at ground floor of hotel building is also open for full day dining and pubbing. Price is competitive. Washer and dryer is good. you can leave your washing when you go out in the morning. Ready by night. Overnight washing is not ideal as the noise level may disturb those sleeping in the living room or studio.
Shamazlina S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Nice apartment hotel

Cooking washing all there
9.3
I love it because the only hotel that i found that gave me all the facility that i need. Cooking and washing. As I am Muslim it's quite hard to find Muslim food. And since we stay for 9 days in japan washing the clothes its a must. I can't find any other japan hotel give this facilities. All others will be either ordinary hotel or private residence. If i ever come to Osaka again I'm sure will stay here again. It's so near to Namba station and dotombori is just a 20 min walking.
Athirat D. Families with young children Thailand, May 15, 2015
Good service

Good location and good room condition
8.7
I like to stay here very convenience
Leng L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

washer dryer, bath tub and amenities
9.7
Perfect, Excellence and Well Done! Problem is Residence looks near with station, while lost, we use more than 2 hrs to reach hotel. i hope hotel can get the best way for the new arriver to reach hotel from Nankai Station. Which are not a good way out from EXIT 5 ( as not suitable for carrier baby with baby stroller. we were lost for first two day with 2 young kids.
Jaafar M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good location with mins walking distance to statn

Walking distance to Namba station, near to malls n restaurants and clean room
6
A very pleasant stay in a clean n well kept apt. Very convenient location with mins walk to Namba statn, malls and restaurants. Lots of night life surrounding and the best part of this plc is staffs are very friendly n helpful with good knowledge of the area n speak fluent English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka OsakaFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ExteriorFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BathroomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - RestaurantFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Business CenterFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - BreakfastFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Meeting RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Fitness RoomFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - LobbyFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - ReceptionFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsFraser Residence Nankai Osaka Osaka - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka, Osaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03