Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Karin B.
United States
March 22, 2013
Modern serviced apartment just off Orchard Road
The location is the best thing about this serviced apartment, right by the fabulous Paragon Mall and Mount Elizabeth Hospital
The Fraser Residence Orchard appears to have had a recent update, lobby and apartment had nice modern design features. The apartment was comfy for a group of friends staying together. Free wifi is a nice touch. The location is really the best thing about this apartment, just off Orchard Road and all the shopping and dining it has to offer. It is also a good choice for proximity to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and various clinics (Paragon Medical, Parkway Shenton)if you are visiting Singapore for medical reasons.

Way S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2013
Great location, but service is super super poor!
Location
It was a super unpleasant stay at Fraser Residence Orchard (FRO) for us. The purpose of us staying at FRO was because the location is very near to M/Elizabeth hospital as my mum was undergoing a surgery there, which required us to stay for 14 nights there. We regretted our decision to stay at FRO as soon as we checked into the apartment. The bed sheet was not cleaned thoroughly, with stain on it; the kitchen utensil was not washed; left over by previous guests in the apartment was not cleaned; bathroom leftover shower gels and lotions by previous guests were not cleaned. Besides, most of our request and complains were not attended to immediately, and sometimes we need to complain and request few times for a simple request. Thank God the surgery of my mum went well but nevertheless, this has been the worst experience for us in traveling abroad. We will not stay at FRO anymore. Truly disappointing management and hospitality.

Oktasari H.
Indonesia
January 16, 2013
Great Residence
Great residence and great location
Fraser Residence place in great place near orchard shopping center and also near with hospital. Room and kitchen was clean.Would like to stayed here again :).

dwi V.
Indonesia
January 10, 2013
feels like home
nice environtment, great location
this residence very recommended, great location, nice environment, spacious room so you can feel like home.

Sara B.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2013
Lovely apartment, with great service
Bright, large 3 bedroom apartment. Excellent location to enjoy Singapore
My parents and I stayed at frasers over new year and we were delighted with the service and the apartment. On arrival we were told we had been upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment. The rooms were huge and extremely clean. The apartment is just behind Paragon Mall and getting around Singapore from the apartment was extremely easy as the MRT is just 5 mins walk away. I highly recommend staying here if you are a family.

Sen B.
Malaysia
December 01, 2012
Very good hotel
Strategy location.
We all like it very much. It's only few minutes walk to mrt station. Will stay there next visit.

KUAN H.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
lovely hotel with great location
Good Location
Have stayed in this serviced apartment many times. They upgrade me to a premier deluxe apartment. It is very convenient along orchard road. Many shopping centre just along the stretch of orchard. Many restaurant and eateries in this area. Will stayed again in this apartment. Cheeers!

Mohammad A.
Kuwait
November 09, 2012
lovely hotel...very nice ... very clean
room style( very modern)
i realy love this hotel...feels like home.. very luxury rooms and very very clean

Sum P.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2013
天氣太熱,但動物公園好適合小朋友及家庭
方便,地方大,環境舒適
地點好,環境好,但如果浴室水力大一點便更好,當然價錢再平一點就好。整體來說不錯,還有的早餐方面要加多別的種類,安全方面就做得好好,如果清潔方面能再加張就更好

young K.
South Korea
February 09, 2013
최악의 숙박
위치만 좋습니다
위치가 나쁘지않아 선택했지만 최악의 호텔이었습니다 일단 체크인후 방으로 안내를 받았으나 들어가자마자 퀘퀘한 냄새가 피곤함과더해기분이 아주 별로였고 다른방으로 교체해 옮겼으나 새로운방 또한 같은 냄새가났고 혹시나해서 창문 전체를 열어놓았지요 하지만 침대시트에서도 곰팡이 냄새가 났고 주변에서 공사를 하는지 밤새 시끄러워서 잠을못자고... 결국 설잠을 자고 다음날 아침 피곤함을 무릅쓰고 다른호델로 직접가서 예약을 하고 숙소를 옯길수밖에 없었어요 아고다에 연락을해서 이런상황을 알리려고 전화를 했지만 통화가 되질않아 이 내용으로 엔서링머신으로 메세지를 남겼으나 연락도 없고... 몇번의 해외 여행을 아고다를 통해 숙박호텔을 예약하여 다녀봤지만 이번 숙박은 최악의경우 였습니다 3박예정으로 결제도 했고 도저히 잠을 잘수있는 상황이 아니기에 옮길수밖에 없었어서 호텔에 클레임을 걸려고해도 아고다에 책임을 넘기고...