or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Chengdu

No.111, Zhihui Street, Jinjiang District, Tianfu Square, Chengdu, China 610016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chengdu Fraser Suites
Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/Lounge Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Buffet Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Interior Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Interior Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Interior Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room
Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Bathroom Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Exterior Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - One Bedroom Kitchen
Area: Tianfu Square Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Love this hotel

washing machine
7.7
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. Room is modern, big and airey. Love the woodern floor for cleanliness, and the washing machine where I can do all the days washing, especially my oiley work clothes each day. Staff great and location fantastic. Gym is adequate, unless, like myself you are a fanatic. DVD player is a real bonus. Restaurant is basic, but sometimes you dont want an expensive steak, and a sandwich or pasta will suffice
Erik D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 14, 2012
Superb location

Big and clean suite
9.3
From Tianfu square it is only a few minutes walk to the hotel. Stand with your back to statue of Mao and then walk straight on, do not go immediately to the left but take the second big crossing to your left and then the hotel is after 50 meters to your right. In total around 200 meters. Check in is no problem if you do not speak Mandarin or Sichuan Mandarin, the people do speak English. Elevator is big and when you arrive at your room, you will see that it is big enough too. Rooms are clean, they do not smell, bathroom is clean with a bath and a separate shower. Enough space to stall your clothes and luggage and it has its own safe (in the Studio Executive that is). Breakfast is good, you will have a choice of western breakfast and chinese breakfast and they do have good coffee!
Travel tip: Near the hotel you have many, many shopping malls, Louis Vuitton is just around the corner and if you need to go further, the metro line is 200 meters away and taxi's are right in front of the hotel.
Guo Q. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2012
Great place to stay

Nice position
8.7
The lobby smells nice and it's a really modern hotel .
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great room

Brand new hotel and friendly staff.
9
The only thing that I did not like about the hotel was there was no mini bar or restaurant open in the evening. I had to go out and find a place to eat after checking in at the hotel. But otherwise it was a really nice property and I would stay there again....
Chun-Hao C. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Chengdu Fraser Suites, Chengdu, China
8
Great location and good room. one of the best stay in Chengdu.
Adam C. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Super nice staff

The staff is nice and room is nice
8.3
the staff here is super friendly and helpful. the location is pretty good. there are a lot restaurant nearby and shopping stores too. the room is clean with nice features. very modern hotel
May W. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
City Centre + Right next metro, shopping, dining

Prime location at City Centre, Walking distance to Restaurants, Chun-Xi Road shopping area and Metro station
9.7
We shall definitely stay in this hotel again at next trip to Chengdu and highly recommend to others: 1. Superb location right at City Centre, with walking distance to several shopping malls and wide variety of restaurants (local Xichaun style to western ones) 2. 5 min walk from metro station (route 2) 3. Very new hoten - clean and nicely decorated - love the electronic curtain remote control and TV in the bathroom 4. Great facilities - we love the pool table and electronic massage machines 5. Friendly and responsive staff - the bell boy has been very helpful and helped us to negotiate with taxi driver for rates on longer distance trips 6. Good breakfast buffet selection - both Chinese and Western food, which may not be commonly found in 2nd tier cities.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service, Good Location

Apartment Style Rooms, Washer/Dryer, Walk in Closet, Stand up Shower, Beautiful View
10
This was one of my greatest experiences, started with the lovely hotel and the lovely staff. I felt right at home being this was my first trip to China. My room was so beautiful the minute i opened the door. Even my phone welcomed me "Fraser Suites Welcomes Robert Morey". The Hotel has swimming pool, Fitness center and Restaurant with complimentary breakfast, so convenient. The Hotel Staff speaks English and was able to help me navigate my way around. I miss Chengdu already....
Shopping Tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to many shopping attractions and restaurants. I also had a nice walk to Peoples Park which was a lovely experience.
I H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2012
nice hotel

nice and clean, good service and and at great spot
9.3
great spot, the room is very comfortable and easy for business traveler.
Pui Y. Families with older children China, November 11, 2012
Great hotel

Room is big
7
The service is good and room is nice, can be improved if breakfast variety is more, if going there late for breakfast, there will be no noodles left!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Chengdu ChengduFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/LoungeFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - BuffetFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - InteriorFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - InteriorFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - InteriorFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - BathroomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - ExteriorFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - One BedroomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - One Bedroom KitchenFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - One Bedroom Living RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest RoomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - BathroomFraser Suites Chengdu Chengdu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06