or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel

12-26 St Giles Street, Edinburgh Old Town, Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fraser Suites Edinburgh Apartments
Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Reception Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Fraser Suites Edinburgh Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Exterior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Exterior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Exterior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Reception Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Reception Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Bathroom Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Bathroom Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Reception Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior
Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Restaurant Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Exterior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - 1 Bedroom Superior Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Courant Suite Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Deluxe Room Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Edinburgh Old Town Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Julie G. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Holiday stay in Edinburgh

Staff was wonderful. Location can't be beat, perfect location on the Royal Mile.
9.7
Wonderful stay, loved it.
Heryeun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Worth staying

Location. Service. Interior.
10
Thumps up for this hotel. Despite staying at lower ground (-2) with less privacy in the bathroom (thin curtain at the window). Front desk staffs are professional and friendly. Comfy bed and lovely interior. Price is reasonable during Edinburgh Festival. Great location!
Kai I. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, room quality, staff
8.3
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
special place

Location, staff, cozy room
8.7
I would definitely go back and recommend it to otherd
Xu Y. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, room is big enough, staff
9
Kusumo A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Clean room in convenient location

Clean room, close to major attractions, next to train station
6.7
Location is next to train station, but 100 steps up the hill! Beware if to walk to the hotel with heavy luggages. Front desk staffs' attentiveness is somewhat average. Avoid room at top floor as it is only accessible via staircase from second last floor.
Alyn S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Excellent stay to celebrate silver wedding

Warm and friendly welcome from reception staff on arrival. Junior suite very well appointed providing a very comfortable stay. Location superb - right in heart of historic city.
8.3
Excellent in every respect. Helped to make our silver wedding night very special.
Warren S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Disappointing, not up to the standard discribed

Excellent location, room quiet and bed was OK just.
6
Fraser suites did not live up to expectation. The room was small, nowhere to sit, the fridge was broken, internet down, breakfast was served in the room one morning( due to a break-in and not their fault) but unfortunately was I inedible, yogurt sour, juice warm. 2nd breakfast was £15 each and after the 1st experience we decided to go to Garfunkles for the £5.95 breakfast which was excellent.
Sol B. Solo travelers Panama, April 21, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic!

Comfort, location and Luxury
10
My stay was TOO SHORT!!! I'm seriously thinking of going back just to stay at this hotel again. I had one night left in Edinburgh after my highlands tour so had to stay somewhere, I like feeling out different hotels, and this one was close to Waverley Station. To my surprise, it was located right on the famous Royal Mile. My room was large and beautiful. Fabulous!
Mahmood S. Families with young children Bahrain, April 7, 2014
it was superb.

great location and friendly staff
10
it was superb , I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel EdinburghFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ReceptionFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Fraser Suites EdinburghFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ExteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ExteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ExteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ReceptionFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ReceptionFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - BathroomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - BathroomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ReceptionFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - RestaurantFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Guest RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - InteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ExteriorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - 1 Bedroom SuperiorFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Courant SuiteFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Deluxe RoomFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - KitchenetteFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Observatory SuiteFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Princes SuiteFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Bar & RestaurantFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - ReceptionFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - FitnessFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - SurroundingFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - SurroundingFraser Suites Edinburgh Hotel Edinburgh - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08