arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Liew L.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Excellent location
Love the convenience of the location, two Malls interconnected to the walkway with good food choice. Walk over to the 3rd mall with great restuarant like taotaoju and cinema and game arcades. Good amenities in hotel, and most of the staff are friendly.

STEVEN L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Satisfied
We were being upgraded to the one room Studio even though it was only a short stay. We love the homely ambience of the unit & the cleanliness. The location was just great for our cuisine hunting as restaurant that offering good canton food was within walking distance. Shopping area was close enough to make use of the limited staying time. We will definitely go back for our next stay.

Ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2016
Excellent location
Excellen location, connected to onelink mall and with a walking distance from three big malls. Having a laundry in the room is fantastic.

Vivienne A.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Convenient
Excellent place to stay, easy access to public transportation, strategic location surrounded by shopping centres. Large enough room. Good breakfast. Friendly staffs.

Lau S.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Good Location but poor service
The staff could be more helpful I reach at 1.30pm but my room was not ready till 3pm. A bit slow on housekeeping. The lighting in my room got problem so off and on make noise. Maintenence team takes 1hr to fix it after repeated complaint.

vanessa W.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Good location!
good location, clean, spacious and comfortable bed! lovely experience at Fraser Suites!

Ayed A.
Saudi Arabia
May 21, 2016
Hhhh
Need more advanced service like coffee, bar. Healthy center

ritche B.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Good stay
Pleasant stay. Food not nice

Jacqueline C.
Brunei Darussalam
May 14, 2016
great rooms
the rooms were spacious and the fact that there was a washer/dryer was fantastic, the lights in the shower were quite annoying though .. disco lights

Chou T.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Usual Fraser standard
Great