Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Hanoi

51 Xuan Dieu Street, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Children Playroom Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Studio Kitchen Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Two Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Living Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Three Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Dining Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant
Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Dining Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Kitchen Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Interior Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Living Room
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
149 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
fantastic

located beside a mini shopping mall. accessible to many tourist attractions. shuttle bus to aeon mall.
9
The staff are customer service oriented. They booked restos got taxis and tried their best to answer our queries. The manager is hands on and i have to commend him for attending to customers needs.
Report this review
Saravanan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel nearby west lake
7
Good hotel, but only downside is that it is a bit further from city centre.
Report this review
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2015
Very comfortable

cleaniness , nice hotel staffs and a very pretty swimming pool
9.7
excellent
Report this review
Jean T. Families with young children Canada, October 22, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Clean Nice spacious rooms
7.7
Report this review
Opas A. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2015
big room

big room, convenience, good location
9.3
good
Report this review
Kentaro S. Families with young children Japan, July 10, 2015
Great experience

Hospitality, location and facility
9.7
We had a family trip to Hanoi and decided to stay in Fraser suits because of the facilities and location. Fraser suits has kitchen and dinning stuff to cook and enjoy meals in the room and provide nice play facilities for kids. Location is good to be stay calm though Hanoi is a really hectic big city. 10 min by cab to city central is good. Hotel staff are really friendly and devoted to serve customers. We had nothing to complain while staying there. We would like to stay there again if having an opportunity to go to Hanoi next time.
Report this review
Keith S. Families with young children Canada, May 16, 2015
Great with families and good location

Pool, location, staff
8.7
All good here. They upgraded our room to a 3 bedroom suite, but even with the original purchase I think we would be impressed with the staff, the location and the quality of the rooms. Excelent pool, and pretty good breakfast too. Kids play room also a plus.
Report this review
Maneer A. Families with young children Oman, April 28, 2015
Good hotel

facilities are ok
8.7
Report this review
Evangelos H. Business travelers China, April 24, 2015
Wonderful experience

Good service clean and enjoyable
9.3
Report this review
Louise L. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
VERY GOOD

friendly and helpful staff, delicious food (I only tried breakfast though) and good location
8.3
Very happy and satisfied
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - 1Fraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Children PlayroomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - StudioFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Studio KitchenFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Two Bedroom Living RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Living RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Three Bedroom Living RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Dining RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Dining RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment KitchenFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - InteriorFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Living RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Apartment Bedroom RoomFraser Suites Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04