or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence

#272 Nakwondong, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Bathroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot Tub Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Gym
Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Whitney P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
great room!

large room, staff friendly, nice kitche
9.3
Great service, nice large room. Close to a lot of shops, cultural, great kitchen
Suling J. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Location location location

The hotel is centrally located and well serviced by 3 subway stations. Hence, getting around is a breeze. Lots of yummy restaurants surrounding too.
6.7
Stay was average for a service apartment. Could have been better if housekeeping standards were improved. Although we requested for a non-smoking room, we could still smell smoke on more than three occasions in the 9 days we stayed there. This was despite us having notified the in-house guest relations staff.
John B. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Value and Beauty in the Middle of the City

the size of the rooms, the layout, and the location
9.7
I booked this as a Christmas surprise for my girlfriend. We live in Seoul in cramped studio apartments, and this hotel was a tremendously fun time. I had never been in a hotel this nice. Our room consisted of a living room, small dining area, a full sized kitchen, a balcony, study, two bedrooms (a large master bedroom and a smaller one), two bathrooms with showers, a washing machine that doubled as a dryer, and an incredible view of the city and Namsan Tower. The staff was attentive and easy to deal with. The breakfast, while having some strange items (spaghetti?), had everything else you would expect, and it was very tasty. The only negative was having to pay extra for wifi. It also only worked connected to one device at a time. That was unfortunate. However, I loved my stay at the Fraser Suites, and I highly recommend it.
Yvonne W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
In Seoul and at Ski Resort - very good

good location
6.7
Underwhelming,disappointing. considering we took the largest of the apartments available ie. 3 bedroom apartment for 2 adults and our 4 kids, we still had to pay for the two extra head counts (the apartment was for a maximum of 4 people only!!) because we had to pay for the additional use of the hotel's utilities yet we did not even get an extra bed even after paying for this!!
Alice C. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Dishonesty

None
3
Lastly, most of the staff at the front staff are not very friendly at all, they don't greet or smile at anyone that walk past them, they forgot a basic customer service. We will not recommend anyone to stay at all fraser suites.
Yew M. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Good serviced apartments in a great location.

Location, size, and friendly staff
8
I've always have good experiences in Fraser Suites Insadong. I stayed there many times and the staff remembers me by my name and would readily offer me advice regarding public transport, musical/cultural performances, etc.
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Sightseeing holiday in Seoul

The two bedroom suite was very roomy with two bathrooms, sitting room, kitchen and laundry.
9.7
Romeo H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Fraser Suites in Insadong was a very nice hotel!

Centrally located, good customer service, great gym/swimming pool.
8.7
I would definitely stay here again. If you are used a a Western style hotel, then this is the place for you. Very centrally located to everything and some very good/close local restaurants just outside the hotel. I loved it.
Dianne S. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
met all our needs as a family

Staff, pool and location location location
8.3
The stay at the hotel met all our needs - the children settled in well, the breakfast was ok for our family - nothing fancy - the staff were always friendly and helpful - the location in Insadong is perfect.
Ahmed I. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2013
comfortable for family

comfortable.nice kitchen and clean.
6.3
Nice hotel and comfortable with family ,nice kitchen for cooking for family but the staff is not friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - BathroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot TubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - GymFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07