Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence

#272 Nakwondong, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Bathroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot Tub Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Gym
Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Berjen H. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfortable Beds, Spacious Room.
7.7
A very pleasant stay they gave us an upgrade to three bedrooms which was fine but since we were with only the two, there was actually no advantage to this. We were also told on arrival there would be no house keeping because of the holiday period so no one checked the room in the three days we were there and if we required new towels we would have to call, not really what I would call service.
Teck K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Large and clean room

Large and clean room, Comfortable, Good location
8.7
Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Location is good as it is in the center of Insadong, with lots of shopping and dining options.
Teck K. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good, spacious room

Good, spacious room, comfortable, central location
8.7
Dongwoo H. Groups South Korea, July 26, 2014
Best residence hotel! I've ever been

comfort, kitchen condition
9.7
Samuel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Bang on the money!

Location, amenities, room size.
10
Fantastic. Bang on the money. Central location. Many UNESCO world heritage sites and museums within a fifteen minute walk from the front door. Situated in the centre of historic Seoul. Fantastic markets, restaurants, coffee shops and shops just out dies the front door!!! Location and facilities would be hard to better!!!!!
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, restful

Clean, well equipped, location
8.3
Upgraded to a three bedder (no complaints). Fraser Suites have never disappointed. Repeat stay.
Sunil J. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
enjoyable

clean large rooms and reasonably priced
7.3
left my phone in room. check out...no one checked to inform me thats probably only bad thing. will charge 90 k won to post to me by EMS they dont do anything cheaper.....this is downside for me
So F. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Spacious apartment

Spacious apartment, suitable for 4,5 adults
8
good for 4,5 adults traveling together
Cheuk H. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Good deal, spacious and neat condition

A
7.3
Pattamas P. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2014
not suit for family

location lobby sauna
3.3
I decided to stay only one night and check out due to 3 bedroom bed configulayion is quite wierd. King size and single and single. No amenities in the second bathroom. Decoration is quite old. Limitted towel, pillow, amd blanket. No sleep quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - BathroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot TubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - GymFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01