or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence

18, Insadong 4 - Gil, Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea 110-320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Gym Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot Tub Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club
Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Lena H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
home away from home

proactive, well maintained, good location
10
Good quality as always. Never had issues with my stay.
James G. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
it a greatt service apartment.

staff are extremely helpful,
8
Sirinee T. Families with older children Thailand, April 1, 2015
Best for family stay in Insadong

Rooms, location and sport facilities.
8
Nice 2-bed room flat with spacious common area and very nice view. The hotel facilities such as swimming pool and the gym are also very good. We all loved it here, even though, wifi is not included in room cost.
Robert W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Location, service, comfort

Excellent service, very attentive staff, and very comfortable room.
9.7
Excellent!
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Convenient location with spacious rooms

Convenient location, spacious rooms, all utensils are fully equipped
8.3
Ok. Location super convenient. Free upgrade with super spacious rooms. However there's no free wifi
Vasily F. Families with young children Russia, March 11, 2015
perfect location for culture programm in Seoul

location, promo, facilities
9.7
Neil L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
A great place to Stay

Location, Rooms, Pool
9.3
The added benefit of staying in the Fraser Suites as opposed to hotels is the size of the rooms, with separate living room, kitchen and in our case 3 bedrooms makes it far more comfortable to stay with children than being cramped into a standard hotel room
Woo H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Good stay

Cleanliness, location and professionalism
8.7
It was a good stay and the rooms are very cozy and clean... The locations is very nice .
Peigen H. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Very worth for money

Good location, big, comfy room, great value for the money
8.7
I didn't had any food in the hotel restaurant so I don't know otherwise everything is what I wanted
Joshua G. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
Great staff and very clean rooms.

The staff were accommodating, the room was upgraded, and it was very clean.
9.3
I checked in late in the day and the staff offered to upgrade my room and allow for a later checkout time. The room I received was beautiful and very clean. I enjoyed the swimming pool in the hotel and large, comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - GymFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot TubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B03