or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence

18, Insadong 4 - Gil, Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea 110-320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Gym Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Exterior Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Restaurant Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot Tub Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club
Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Neil L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
A great place to Stay

Location, Rooms, Pool
9.3
The added benefit of staying in the Fraser Suites as opposed to hotels is the size of the rooms, with separate living room, kitchen and in our case 3 bedrooms makes it far more comfortable to stay with children than being cramped into a standard hotel room
Woo H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Good stay

Cleanliness, location and professionalism
8.7
It was a good stay and the rooms are very cozy and clean... The locations is very nice .
Peigen H. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Very worth for money

Good location, big, comfy room, great value for the money
8.7
I didn't had any food in the hotel restaurant so I don't know otherwise everything is what I wanted
Joshua G. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2015
Great staff and very clean rooms.

The staff were accommodating, the room was upgraded, and it was very clean.
9.3
I checked in late in the day and the staff offered to upgrade my room and allow for a later checkout time. The room I received was beautiful and very clean. I enjoyed the swimming pool in the hotel and large, comfortable room.
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
not great

none really . .location ..
4.3
korea late check in early check out and charges for wifi Insadong is great to walk around though
Hyunjoo H. Groups South Korea, December 23, 2014
Very satisfied

Clean, comfortable, silence
10
Very satisfied
Dae W. Business travelers South Korea, December 19, 2014
good

location.
8
very nice
Selina Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice apartments in good location

Spacious apartments; washer/dryer and kitchenette; many good food options with walking distance
8
Very comfortable stay. We took two apartments and both were spacious. Security is good - card keys are required for access through back door, and in lifts. There's a gym and sauna that we didn't have time to check out. There's a washer/dryer in each apartment and a rack you can set up to dry your clothes on. Both were such a blessing. There's a 7-11 right in front of the hotel where you can buy detergent, drinks and snacks. There were some minor issues like a kitchen sink with no hot water and a bathroom with unpleasant smell, but we didn't mind too much.
Selina Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Spacious and in good location

Washer/dryer; bath; spacious apartment
8
Apartment was spacious, with a fairly large living area. It had a washer/dryer and a bath, which were what we were looking for. Insadong is a charming area with good food options. The subway is not very near, but within manageable walking distance. Our clothes rack was broken, but housekeeping is very responsive, and replaced it quickly once I called them about it. The apartment was services daily, which was nice. Facilities include a gym, playroom, sauna and restaurants. Appreciated the security measures in place - card key access to lifts and back doors.
Amy L. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2014
Great hotel

Location, space, cleanliness
8
Really great serviced apartment. Spacious room and fantastic location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence SeoulFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - GymFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - ExteriorFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - RestaurantFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot TubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - FacilitiesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07