or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence

#272 Nakwondong, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and Recreation Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Bathroom Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - Kitchen Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot Tub Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s club Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Lobby Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser Suites Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Gym
Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, restful

Clean, well equipped, location
8.3
Upgraded to a three bedder (no complaints). Fraser Suites have never disappointed. Repeat stay.
Sunil J. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
enjoyable

clean large rooms and reasonably priced
7.3
left my phone in room. check out...no one checked to inform me thats probably only bad thing. will charge 90 k won to post to me by EMS they dont do anything cheaper.....this is downside for me
So F. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Spacious apartment

Spacious apartment, suitable for 4,5 adults
8
good for 4,5 adults traveling together
Cheuk H. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Good deal, spacious and neat condition

A
7.3
Pattamas P. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2014
not suit for family

location lobby sauna
3.3
I decided to stay only one night and check out due to 3 bedroom bed configulayion is quite wierd. King size and single and single. No amenities in the second bathroom. Decoration is quite old. Limitted towel, pillow, amd blanket. No sleep quality
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
fantastic time in the whole city of Seoul

centre of the city, suitable for family with young kids , clean
8.7
it was comfortable but the aircon was not working properly.over all is it was still enjoyable because of the space, you don't bang your shoulder each other.
Yvonne W. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Home away from home

Cleanliness, comfort and convenience
7.3
Hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located close to Isadong shopping strip and many good local restaurants. The apartment was very well equipped and spacious to make us feel very at home. They were willing to replace a faulty TV though it was really late at night. Isadong shopping is more of craft and culture. For fashion and other accessories Myeongdong, Dongdemum and Namdeamum would be. Ore attractive. Taxi ride to any of these places cost less than 5000 won. Only downside to this hotel is there is no free wifi in room.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2014
cheap way in guests treatment

none
5.3
Reserved one bedroom instead they gave me 3 bedroom; too big unnecessary! When I wanted to extend they charge double (twisting arm) The GM avoids resolving guests problems; does not return guests calls. So cheap for $25 difference he will kick you out. Check out time 11 am and they will disturb you one day earlier; you need to struggle to have 1 hour or half hour late checkout. The staff are generally good, but top management are not-mismanaged.
Thomas B. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Let down - quality has declined significantly.

Location, swimming pool/gym, executive suite
6.3
We are disappointed, returning guests, having stayed there for a month in 2006 and recently for 3 weeks. Since then, the customer service, maid service, and amenities have declined remarkably. If we had known the management had gotten so lax over the years, we would have stayed at the many other beautiful hotels in Seoul that are offered at the same rate. For example, we found out only after check-in (and pre-payment) that FS no longer offers complimentary breakfast ($16 for an average breakfast? are you kidding?), internet ($10 a day?), or happy hour. They try to nickel & dime everything now. The room floors were filthy, and were only cleaned when we complained at the front desk. The maid service lacked any semblance of supervision or quality control. At checkout, our late flight forced us to remain until 3 pm, but we had to beg for a one-hour late checkout despite the hotel not being full. We won't visit this hotel again.
Vivien T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Convenient Location, Good Stay

It was convenient and there was a 7/11 just outside. Within walking distance was insadong street with many cafes.
8
The rooms were clean, although a bit old. The location was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Sports and RecreationFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Guest RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Two BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three BedroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - BathroomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Three Bedroom - KitchenFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Standard RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Hot TubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Kid’s clubFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - LobbyFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Fraser SuitesFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - GymFraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence Seoul - Golf range

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Insadong Seoul Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07