Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites New Delhi

Pot No - 4A, District Center,, East Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage Chair Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Golf Stimulator Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Breakfast Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage Chair
Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Epicure Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Health Club Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Games Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Piano Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake Shop Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Steam Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool Table Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool Table
Area: East Delhi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Kamaljit A. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
the staffr are not train at all

location,service apartment and
3.7
overall all the staff at front desk are useless. at time I wonder is a language brarries or they just seem to ignored.they damn slow and have to repeat few time if a task need to done.when you question them all the do is smile or act dumb.the room is not furnished full.all the time we have to call them to bring the stuff. it is standard things for the house keeping to do but they so lazy and when ask something it take aleast 20 min to sent to your room.when check out they over charge me and when I question them about the charges n non of the front staff know about the charges including their supperviser. well if you are frequently travel and leave in hotels all the time please try to avoid this hotel as it would not be to your standard.the stress level would be high with the attitude of the staff.
Report this review
Rajeshree.Naicker N. Business travelers South Africa, August 13, 2015
Good stay

Very clean, good staff and not looking check in check out process
7.7
A very comfortable stay
Report this review
Roland Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Good Service

Friendly staff, good furnishing for rooms and good breakfast.
8
My stay at Frazer Suites New Delhi was pleasant. I was accorded warm hospitality from check in to check out. All staffs seems to be very helpful. I was impressed with the bed and pillows, certainly of good quality. Hotel location was a little off, and took a fair bit of time to move around by car with the heavy traffic around Delhi and Hotel seems to be very quiet in the night. Breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Punwaree C. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Great to stay here

Nice clean wonderful
8
It was really good to stay here, room was clean and food also nice. Got anything from room. Decorated in room was good But only one thing BAD. Just location too far from city center
Report this review
Nandini J. Business travelers India, July 24, 2015
great staff.. superb facilities

the staff here is extremely service oriented... and try to accommodate you to the max, the room is excellent for the money you pay, the break fast spread is very relevant.
9.7
I was there just one night, that too a late check-in and an early check out.. The staff complained not once with the changing flight schedules and delays...I reached at 9:30 pm..I was served dinner in 20 min...the room service is quick and prompt and the breakfast spread is also great.
Report this review
Niranchai T. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2015
One of the best valued for money hotel in New Delh

Room staff food
9.7
Report this review
Shakti S. Families with young children India, June 20, 2015
Excellent Hotel with courteous staff

Well equipped rooms with all basic amenities that a family would need. I have family in Delhi but needed a "Home" of my own during this visit.....served perfect. Extended my booking several times
10
One word- Wonderful
Report this review
Ronald L. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
Enjoyable stay for a trip in Delhi

Food, Room size, AC
7.7
We were a group of 4 travelers going to Delhi for the first time and decided that renting the 2 bedroom suite would be a great way to enjoy each others company. The hotel isn't near anything, but close to the metro. A 5 min walk will take you there. From the metro you can get to many of the sights. The hotel facilities were good, except the pool was being cleaned when we wanted to go for a morning swim, so didn't get to use it. I did make use of the gym, enough equipment to get a good workout in. The hotel offers taxi services flat rate 1/2 or full day rentals, airport drops, etc that are a bit more expensive then outside, but you don't have to hassel with the drivers outside. The room was large enough, the sinks were showing some mineral deposits from the hard water, but was clean overall. The kitchen had utensils and cutlery, so we did make a quick meal there when we had the urge. Overall, I would say this is a 4.5 star not 5 star, but am satisfied.
Report this review
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
very nice stay

good service
8.3
Report this review
Pattamawan T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Comfortable stay , Good food , Clean

Food , room and staff
8.7
I have been to Delhi many time and Fraser Suites is a good choice for me. I love the room and facility. Food is good and staffs are helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Golf StimulatorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - HotelFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BarFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BreakfastFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EpicureFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Health ClubFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Games RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - PianoFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake ShopFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SteamFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FoosballFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02