or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites New Delhi

Pot No - 4A, District Center,, East Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage Chair Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sports and Activities Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Room Sitting Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Beauty Salon Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/Terrace Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kid’s club Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room
Area: East Delhi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Pichai C. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Good
9.7
Yi X. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
BAD SERVICE!!!
2
we booked airport pick up,the price is 2300INR,double price than other hotel. then we arrived hotel on 1:40 pm.the manager said the check time is 2pm. It was raining when we leave.we want to borrow a umbrella just go outside to call a taxi and will returned it 5-10 minutes. the lobby boy ask the manager at firsrt.the manager refuse.that is incomprehensible. If you come to new delhi,do not choose Fraser
Carmine C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
WE WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN HERE

CLEAN ROOMS, CLOSE TO METRO, GREAT BANQUET BREAKFASTS
7.3
Clean modern well appointed hotel. We found our room to be clean and spacious, good wi fi access, bathroom clean, great banquet breakfasts, nice restaurant, friendly staff. Super close to the Metro, we were able to travel from the airport all the way to here by train, cheap, clean and fast, metro is a great way to get around Delhi. We will definitely return here.
Sanjeev W. Solo travelers India, February 26, 2015
Great Value for money

Spacious rooms with good amenities.
8
Superb
Yousef M. Couples Bahrain, February 23, 2015
Bad location noisy and filthy location

nice staff
3.7
same as you are sleeping in the street, noist Dogs barking people shouting cars horns all in your room
Andrew S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Very disappointing stay - NOT a 5 star hotel at al

Only 1 - the apartment itself is very attractive and nicely done
5.3
We are not happy with our stay at the Fraser Suites, New Delhi. Firstly, the distance was much further from the airport than we were lead to believe. It was a good 45 mins - 1 hour from the airport. On arrival, there were no valets or porters to take our bags up to our room. We therefore had to take 7 bags up to our room (although the Check In Assistant did offer to help). The dining room was very average and not at all of the standard expected by a supposed 5 star hotel. Additionally there was only 1 restaurant. We ordered Room Service and of the 3 drinks we ordered (2 beers and a sprite), only 1 arrived with our meal. It then took another 20 mins for the other drinks to arrive which was far too long. As we could not open the balcony door, we rang Reception to ask for someone to help us open it. We had to ring twice as no-one came to help after the first call. The hotel pool was cold, and the pool area was not at all inviting. This was a great disappointment to our children as we hoped to spend part of the day around the pool. A 5 star hotel should have a good pool as an essential feature. I was told that I could only dial a mobile number from a phone in our hotel room, not a landline number. A customer should be able to dial both a landline and mobile number from a hotel phone, particularly a 4/5 star hotel. We ordered a large taxi at 12, and the Receptionist told me it would take 10 minutes to arrive. It finally arrived at 1:00 (after a small taxi was firstly sent)The Deputy Manager refunded 1000 rupees which was a nice gesture, but we would have preferred to pay the full amount and have had the correct taxi much earlier. The taxi was not in a good condition and the driver spoke very little English. In short, most of our experience at Fraser Suites was a great disappointment and partly ruined our final day in India. We will definitely NOT be staying at a Fraser Suites again, and strongly suggest that Agoda revise their 5 star rating of the hotel.
Vinod K. Couples India, February 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice
9.7
Carsten S. Business travelers Germany, February 12, 2015
not as good as other international fraser suites

location to work
6
Proloy D. Business travelers India, February 11, 2015
the front desk executive are not up to the mark ,

rooms are very comfortable ambiance is good location is perfect
6.7
Salman H. Families with young children India, February 11, 2015
Everything is good about it.

Big rooms, Very Homely, and veryPleasant staff
9
Stayed here thrice in a span of one month, total 18 days. Didn't find anything to complain about. Pleasant staff. All of them starting from the Security, Reception, Room service, housekeeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sports and ActivitiesFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Room Sitting AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Beauty SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BathroomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kid’s clubFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 2 Bedroom StudioFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kid’s clubFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - KitchenFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - PianoFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake ShopFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05