Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites New Delhi

Pot No - 4A, District Center,, East Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Jacuzzi Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage Chair Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Golf Stimulator Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Breakfast Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage Chair
Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Epicure Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Health Club Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Games Room Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Piano Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake Shop Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Steam Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids Area Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool Table Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool Table
Area: East Delhi Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Niranchai T. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2015
One of the best valued for money hotel in New Delh

Room staff food
9.7
Shakti S. Families with young children India, June 20, 2015
Excellent Hotel with courteous staff

Well equipped rooms with all basic amenities that a family would need. I have family in Delhi but needed a "Home" of my own during this visit.....served perfect. Extended my booking several times
10
One word- Wonderful
Ronald L. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
Enjoyable stay for a trip in Delhi

Food, Room size, AC
7.7
We were a group of 4 travelers going to Delhi for the first time and decided that renting the 2 bedroom suite would be a great way to enjoy each others company. The hotel isn't near anything, but close to the metro. A 5 min walk will take you there. From the metro you can get to many of the sights. The hotel facilities were good, except the pool was being cleaned when we wanted to go for a morning swim, so didn't get to use it. I did make use of the gym, enough equipment to get a good workout in. The hotel offers taxi services flat rate 1/2 or full day rentals, airport drops, etc that are a bit more expensive then outside, but you don't have to hassel with the drivers outside. The room was large enough, the sinks were showing some mineral deposits from the hard water, but was clean overall. The kitchen had utensils and cutlery, so we did make a quick meal there when we had the urge. Overall, I would say this is a 4.5 star not 5 star, but am satisfied.
Sharon K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
very nice stay

good service
8.3
Pattamawan T. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Comfortable stay , Good food , Clean

Food , room and staff
8.7
I have been to Delhi many time and Fraser Suites is a good choice for me. I love the room and facility. Food is good and staffs are helpful.
Shoeb M. Families with young children India, April 15, 2015
A good Hotel with family, little bit expensive.

Hotel cleanliness, Staff behaviour and good for family holiday.
8.3
Dear sir I agree as I expected so I am fully satisfied will recommend others to come and stay with family!
Tarun A. Business travelers India, March 29, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Room Comfort, Location and Cleaniness
8
It was a good relaxing Experience.
Pichai C. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Fraser Suites New Delhi

Good
9.7
Yi X. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
BAD SERVICE!!!
2
we booked airport pick up,the price is 2300INR,double price than other hotel. then we arrived hotel on 1:40 pm.the manager said the check time is 2pm. It was raining when we leave.we want to borrow a umbrella just go outside to call a taxi and will returned it 5-10 minutes. the lobby boy ask the manager at firsrt.the manager refuse.that is incomprehensible. If you come to new delhi,do not choose Fraser
Carmine C. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
WE WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN HERE

CLEAN ROOMS, CLOSE TO METRO, GREAT BANQUET BREAKFASTS
7.3
Clean modern well appointed hotel. We found our room to be clean and spacious, good wi fi access, bathroom clean, great banquet breakfasts, nice restaurant, friendly staff. Super close to the Metro, we were able to travel from the airport all the way to here by train, cheap, clean and fast, metro is a great way to get around Delhi. We will definitely return here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Golf StimulatorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - HotelFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BarFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BreakfastFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EpicureFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Health ClubFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Games RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - PianoFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake ShopFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SteamFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FoosballFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Boardroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08