Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites New Delhi

Pot No - 4A, District Center,, East Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110091

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
112 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Sonia R. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel with good service

Spacious room, good and fast service, good breakfast
8
Fraser Suites was a nice and comfortable service apartment. Front office staffs were helpful, friendly and attentive to guest's needs. Spacious studio room with a kitchenette and washer, dryer and microwave. Some towels were not too clean, got some stains, bath mat was dirty color has changed from white to greyish b, should change it to new one. Housekeeping didn't replenish bathroom amenities daily, when I asked for shower gel, then they gave only shower gel. So I assumed this is a service apartment, not a hotel type. My room was on 2nd floor, facing the road, very noisy from morning with the road traffics. At night was no problem, I slept well. When I need the hair dryer, the plug was rusty, so I called housekeeping to change to another hair dryer. A staff came 5 mins later to change the plug to a better one and it was very efficient. Restaurant was lots of choices of indian and international food. Good selections. My third night, can't connect to wifi till next morning, front office staff said the hotel was full so some guests connect to wifi. Only next morning I got wifi after the IT staff helped me to connect to internet. Overall, it was a great stay and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Abdulla S. Families with young children Maldives, December 8, 2015
bad experience
4.7
bad expwrience. had written to the hotel in tbe bad experience and no revert today
Report this review
Puneet T. Families with young children India, November 29, 2015
excellent

Staff Cleaning Ambience
10
Great experience. Would definitely recommend others.
Report this review
Poom T. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2015
good and comfy hotel

comfy, big room, shopping center
5.3
good but just abit too far from the airport and business district
Report this review
Nicholas J. Business travelers India, October 20, 2015
perfect location, excellent staff and good rooms

rooms, food and staff
8.7
excellent stay staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Kinley D. Business travelers Bhutan, October 1, 2015
Great hotel but needs some tweaking

The best thing about this hotel is its location. It's near the Delhi metro station Mayur Vohar Extension one and that makes it. Lot easier to travel to any part of Delhi.
6.3
My room was good for the money I paid. But the sink faucet in the kitchen was old and broken. The toilet sink had small small cracks. In the bedroom I saw that the wall paper were peeling off. And though most of the staff members were very friendly and efficient there was one young boy at the reception who lied to me. I had asked him about a good nearby cinema hall I could go and visit. He recommended one and said I could go by the hotel taxi. He said he will look ask one of his colleagues for the taxi rate. He could find him and I told him I will be in my room and wait for his call. He never called. Next day he at the desk and when I told him about the call he lied to me. He said he called four or five times but I didn't respond. I was in the room the whole time. But looking at the body language and his face, I knew he was lying. But instead of blaming the guest as a liar he could have just apologized. Anyway, these are some commentsbthe hotel might take note of. Otherwise, it's a good place and I will stay again.
Report this review
Dinesh T. Business travelers India, September 26, 2015
Good

Satisfied
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Carl L. Business travelers China, September 25, 2015
Great value for money

Clean, front service, tidy
9.3
Great value for money, location is not so good,since no places for shopping and dinner. The room is pretty big and clean, much comfortable than the normal 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Kamad D. Families with young children India, September 6, 2015
ok place for the price you pay, but 5 *, ?? no, no

room comfort, cleanliness n janitor. few waited at restaurant we're really good.
6.3
It was good, but certain things like charging for birthday cake n a broken glass was a bit awkward, that we haven't seen in majority of God hotels was a bit depressing, (though I gave consent to pay for cake). I was asked to come back from main entrance after I had settled all my bills n was waiting for my car. The manger or the concerned personnel kept me waiting for about 10 mins n didn't even gave me the bill for broken glass, for which they charged me Rs 300/- Lastly, the plates n crockery, in which we had lunch was not cleared from there room till 10.30 pm, inspirer of informing n reminding the front desk n reception. Swimming pool was pathetic, as if just to fulfil the criteria of a five star hotel, neither it was clean (esp the nuisance of pigeons n birds) not deep enough to swim properly. Finally a bit disappointed, for not getting the services I deserved as a customer from an international chain of premium hotels n serviced residences. Very far from main Delhi area, close to Noida...a bit time consuming to commute during the day..
Report this review
Poran M. Business travelers Mauritius, September 4, 2015
GOOD STAY AND FELT VERY COMFORTABLE -

BREAKFAST GOOD - STAFF QUICK RESPONSE TO REQUEST - THE ROOM VERY GOOD.
10
GOOD
Report this review
1 - 10 of 91 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JacuzziFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Salon AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sauna RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EpicureFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Golf StimulatorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - HotelFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BarFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BreakfastFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Massage ChairFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EpicureFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Health ClubFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Games RoomFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - PianoFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cake ShopFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SteamFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Kids AreaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SalonFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - FoosballFraser Suites New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Boardroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06