arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Yan C.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
The staff are very nice.
We arrived in the morning, they managed to let us check in around nine. the location is also very good, it is in the free zone, any bus is free to get into town. It is near sawn River and island.
Wonderful

nasser K.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Great hotel
friendly clean great service
great

Benson G.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Thank you for the memories
Attentiveness of Staff, Cleanliness, Food
It was a pleasant stay with no fuss and dramas. Staff were competent and friendly. I would recommend Frasier Suites to anyone else looking for accommodations while in Perth. Heirloom on the ground level is a joy to dine at as well.

YANG C.
China
September 14, 2015
It's a good hotel
new, clean,
It's a good hotel, but not for the sound approve, has been wake up by the when the cleaner cleaning.

Chin F.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Elegent, Contemporary, Comfort city stay
Spacious, Comtemporary, Good facility
Frazer Suites is a new hotel/apartment in Perth city. The room design is modern and contemporary. Service is satisfying only - need to treat non-aussie/non-western equally. The room is apartment style with a large living area with kitchenette. Well maintained with all the cooking utensils and cutleries. There are good quality of coffee and tea. The kitchenette has a microwave and a large fridge which is great if you are staying for a longer period. The hotel is located a little further from CBD but it is accessible via free public transport buses departing outside the hotel. A taxi fare to the CBD should not be more than $10 The only barrier is the limited parking lot here and very hidden parking entrance. Highly recommend this hotel for business/ leisure stay.

tracey C.
Australia
September 10, 2015
great stay, will return
location, decor, pool

Leonie P.
Australia
September 08, 2015
A suite with everything.
Cost, location for airport access and free City Red Cat
The room decor was lovely, the bed very comfortable. View of Swan river a treat with the s Very helpful staff giving us an upgrade. Relaxing coffee shop in the lobby. Overall a fantastic experience. Two issues. The water pressure was weak. You couldn't run a bath while the shower was being used and the tap to the bath came off in my hand. A minor issue overall.

Satya D.
New Zealand
September 08, 2015
Good Hotel
Good hotel
- staff helpful

Ronald P.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Fantastic
Location, rooms and design
Fantastic hotel! My 2nd time staying here and both times i felt at home. Very satisfied with the service of the hotel staff and condition of the room. However, hotel carpark rates should be reviewed. Too pricey to park the car in-house. Should have been included in the hotel rates. Great work overall!

Cameron A.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Perfect stay
Uninterrupted during entire visit. Very quiet room and excellent staff service.
The hote was amazing. I always look forward to staying here when I'm in Perth. Can't wait to come back again next time.