or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Emma M. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Would happily come again

Friendly staff, amazing rooms and a variety of things to do in spear time
9
Jayne M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
A wonderful valentine experience

luxurious room with river views, amazing valentine package including champagne chocolates, dinner and breakfast, frendly staff
10
Our stay at Fraser Suites was wonderful from the minute we checked in. We were pleasantly surprised at the high standard of the hotel, our room was beautiful and overlooked the river. As we had a package we had lovely Margaret River Chocolates and complimentary champagne waiting us. The hotel had an indoor pool area, including a spa and sauna and a well equipped gym. There is one restaurant which served amazing food and a fantastic breakfast. The rooms also have a small kitchenette if you want to self cater. All in all a lovely discovery which we are telling all our family and friends about. The most disappointing aspect was the fact that we hadn't booked two nights!!
Brooke D. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Very nice, better for a business trip

The indoor pool was nice, facilities in the room was good and the gym was nice
8.3
This hotel is not a family hotel, they do not cater for children at all. I paid for an extra bed online when I booked, and when I got into the room there was no extra bed. I called the reception and the lady first tried to tell me I didn't book it at all and when I had said that I paid for it, she was quite rude. There wasn't even extra blankets in the room, as after the bed was brought up they gave my son one little blanket and that was it. Beautiful hotel but don't bother taking kids, not really kids friendly.
Tah-Lia M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
It was great

room, location, free wifi
8.7
When I spoke to the front desk about staying another night, he said to call in the morning to make a booking (it was the morning I wanted to make the booking...) I said ok but it is the morning and I want to do it now as I would be gone all day. He just stared at me blankly. His coworker said he would need to do it right now, he snapped at his coworker and said "I know!" then he said to his coworker in a sarcastic tone "do you want to do it for her then?" It was uncomfortable. Other than that it was fantastic. The room was amazing, and it had free wi-fi!!!! free wi-fi is all I really care about haha!
Jin Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable

In room kitchen appliances, location, comfy bed
8.3
Angela C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Room, Staff, Parking
9
Booked the night for a wedding nearby. Early check in was available. Staff were very friendly and professional. Room was superb!!!
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, February 6, 2014
Decent choice

Nice breakfast, big rooms, nice view from the room
10
Hotel needs refurbisment but still is a decent hotel considering the room rate.
J. R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
great place to stay

friendly staff,good food &clean
10
It was good like all the other times.the staff was helpful and very friendly.
Wai Y. Groups China, February 2, 2014
poor room arrangement , air-coditioner problem

quick Check-in , free atmospherer lobby, nice design.
4.7
Antonietta S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
comfortable

bed size. hot shower with good pressure. Very clean.
8.7
Thank you for a lovely overnight stay. Will recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B05