Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

KELLY T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A+++++ AMAZING :)
FRIENDLY WELCOME, HELPFULNESS AND THE AMAZING ROOM!!!
TOP GRADE!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

MAZENAH N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Modern and Luxury Apartment
SPACIOUS LOUNGE, MODERN KITCHEN AND DECOR
BRILLIANT VIEW, VERY CLEAN, SPECTACULAR ROOM, IDEALLY SITUATED, COOKING FACILITIES AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Alan K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Not much value for money
cenral Location, paid-parking at basement, gym
Deluxe rooms were a bit small. Too pricey for the room size,
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Chen L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fraser Suites Perth
bed bath and food
Reviewed September 30, 2015

min Z. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Stay with Parents in Perth Fraser Suites
Took the executive one bed room, great view on 19 floor, you see an awesome swan river view from your hotel room (no need to go to Bell tower etc)
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Martin B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A Nice Place
Good sized apartment. Very friendly and helpful staff. Swimming pool.
We arrived late but there were several members of staff there to help. They were friendly and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were comfortable and well-thought-out. Taxis were readily available and there was a bus stop opposite. The hotel also faces a park with a large lake, which provided both a beautiful and relaxing place in which to walk and end a busy day. Didn't eat in the hotel restaurant.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

keiva S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Hotel
location
We booked through agoda with no problems. we were on the second floor there for could hear the street traffic and noises from the pool area. ever 5 minutes the spa turns on and off. We had 2 beds just pushed together, but couldn't be bothered changing room as it was just for one night. breakfast was good only $25 with your normal selections for breakfast but no pancakes. We will be back but on a higher level and a realy king sized bed!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Yan C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
The staff are very nice.
We arrived in the morning, they managed to let us check in around nine. the location is also very good, it is in the free zone, any bus is free to get into town. It is near sawn River and island.
Wonderful
Reviewed September 21, 2015

nasser K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great hotel
friendly clean great service
great
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Benson G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Thank you for the memories
Attentiveness of Staff, Cleanliness, Food
It was a pleasant stay with no fuss and dramas. Staff were competent and friendly. I would recommend Frasier Suites to anyone else looking for accommodations while in Perth. Heirloom on the ground level is a joy to dine at as well.
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: