or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Hannah S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7.7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Natalie W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Great service apartment

1. Location, 2. It has complete washer dryer in the room, 3. It has good kitchen.
8.7
We stayed at the studio room with washer and dryer and a big balcony with the city view. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel is not right in the middle of the city and that is good because it is not too noisy. It is a walking distance to the mall. I like the hotel because it is very new and very clean and the staff are very friendly.
Tiffany K. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7.3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8.7
Nathan N. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2014
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9.3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9.3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Takahiro M. Business travelers Japan, March 18, 2014
very good

very good very good
6
very good.very good.very good.very good.very goodvery good
Lin L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9.3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B08