arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.7 haider M.
Australia
July 02, 2015
quite and nice
quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).

9 Sin Y.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Great stay
clean, modern, quiet

8.7 Eric T.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years
Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.

8.3 francisca Y.
Indonesia
June 25, 2015
good
The room and location
We had a great time staying here but the only problem is carbay. Its very limitted.

6.7 Adrian K.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Comfortable experience
Size of the room, room amenities, location
Experience at Fraser Suites was very comfortable, no fuss and pretty efficient. Check-in was good, room was clean and ready, efficient service. The bathroom toilet could have been better designed; the bath had no shower head, that would have been useful especially with a toddler. The main shower pressure was not great but tolerable. Kitchen was good, had good amenities and well resourced in terms of pots and cutlery, etc. The car park was crowded, the allotted lots for Fraser Suites residents, could do with more lots especially when it's peak period. The in-room dining menu too fancy, could do with more "comfort" food dishes, asian dishes or just simple western dishes rather than the "fine-dining" type of menu. Service was good but not extraordinary if we're truly representing 5-stars. When I arrived, I had a toddler, a stroller, 2 large bags, hand carry bags; check-in was pretty fast but after that no one offered to help me with my luggage up to the room, the front desk staff didn't even ask me if I needed help! Only once when I asked for directions from a front desk staff, wasn't very helpful at all, the person just gave me very basic info and didn't seem to want to do more than that given that I was the only guest at that time talking to her and I just arrived on my first day. Some days when we left some of our own food containers and cutlery in the kitchen sink unwashed together with the hotel's cups and plates; when we returned, the room cleaning staff only washed the hotel's and left my stuff unwashed in the sink, this I thought was quite amusing! In summary, good hotel, met my expectations in terms of looking for a apartment size and type room and in the city, central location.

6.7 Anthony T.
Thailand
June 22, 2015
Rude Night Manager
Location is good, close to the city but away from the noise. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet is good value.
Arrived in the room and found that the only phone, a cordless, was not seated in the cradle correctly and therefore had a flat battery. The only way to contact reception was to go downstairs in person. The car parking is charged at $30 per night, no valet. The first night there were no parking bays available but the night manager generously offered to take the keys and sort out a parking bay. On the second night, again no parking bays available, the night manager (different from first night) was extremely rude when approached, basically telling me to go away. He did eventually arrange a parking bay but only after a very loud and unnecessary confrontation. The whole episode left me wondering if he was suitably qualified to work in the hospitality industry, his behaviour was inexcusable.

10 Phaedra H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2015
Excellent experience
Service, cleanliness and facilities
Friendly staffs and awesome facilities!

10 Nathan B.
Australia
June 18, 2015
A+
clean, rooms, staff
short but great, home away from home

9.7 Gaelle H.
France
June 16, 2015
Modern, beautiful and very comfy.
modern, beautiful and comfy

9.3 trevor F.
Australia
June 10, 2015
what a great place to have in perth great palce
well the location the views we had & that was the best bed i have ever slept in wow all things were good we will stay again
it was to short only had a night but will go again & stay longer & have already told a few friends that they should visit hthere, the staff were great polite & helpful in all ways