Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
650 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Sasha M. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Great break

lovely staff. great location for us. nice clean room
9
It was a lovely stay but the only thing that would have been better was if we could access other floors from the lift where our family was staying. It was a bit annoying have to meet down stairs to go back up to their level especially when getting ready for a wedding.
Report this review
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Very nice

staff cleanliness comfort
9.3
always a pleasure
Report this review
Cristina D. Business travelers Timor-Leste, March 13, 2015
Business Travel

Corporate Enviroment, quick response, ambience
8
Good, loved the upgrade, disappointed it was to a handicapped suite, very limiting in my comfort. I'm not in a wheelchair and it made my stay a little odd. I didn't have normal access to normal facilities, I had handicapped access.
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Luxury

Nice beds, good views, clean
8.3
Car parking can be difficult to find. Good hotel
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Luxury

Very comfortable, parking can be difficult to get
8.3
Good hotel, nice rooms and good views
Report this review
Leong P. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2015
Lovely stay

Clean, comfortable and value-for-money
3
We booked the executive apartment with 1 room and separate hall with kitchenette. It's great for travelling with an infant because there is a baby cot, microwave and dishwasher. The lobby is beautiful and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Will come back again. The down side is they charge $30/day for parking.
Report this review
Olivia J. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Great easy and beautiful.

Location, breakfast, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Adrian A. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
wonderful staff, a great experience again

friendliness, cleanliness and service
9.7
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Luxury

Modern, nice rooms, comfy beds
8.3
Great hotel, parking hard to get
Report this review
Yong T. Families with young children Japan, February 24, 2015
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 619 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06