Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chin F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Elegent, Contemporary, Comfort city stay
Spacious, Comtemporary, Good facility
Frazer Suites is a new hotel/apartment in Perth city. The room design is modern and contemporary. Service is satisfying only - need to treat non-aussie/non-western equally. The room is apartment style with a large living area with kitchenette. Well maintained with all the cooking utensils and cutleries. There are good quality of coffee and tea. The kitchenette has a microwave and a large fridge which is great if you are staying for a longer period. The hotel is located a little further from CBD but it is accessible via free public transport buses departing outside the hotel. A taxi fare to the CBD should not be more than $10 The only barrier is the limited parking lot here and very hidden parking entrance. Highly recommend this hotel for business/ leisure stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

tracey C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
great stay, will return
location, decor, pool
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Leonie P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A suite with everything.
Cost, location for airport access and free City Red Cat
The room decor was lovely, the bed very comfortable. View of Swan river a treat with the s Very helpful staff giving us an upgrade. Relaxing coffee shop in the lobby. Overall a fantastic experience. Two issues. The water pressure was weak. You couldn't run a bath while the shower was being used and the tap to the bath came off in my hand. A minor issue overall.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Satya D. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel
Good hotel
- staff helpful
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ronald P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Fantastic
Location, rooms and design
Fantastic hotel! My 2nd time staying here and both times i felt at home. Very satisfied with the service of the hotel staff and condition of the room. However, hotel carpark rates should be reviewed. Too pricey to park the car in-house. Should have been included in the hotel rates. Great work overall!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Cameron A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect stay
Uninterrupted during entire visit. Very quiet room and excellent staff service.
The hote was amazing. I always look forward to staying here when I'm in Perth. Can't wait to come back again next time.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Brett G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Beautiful rooms and view
Spacious suites, friendly staff, modern hotel
Premium hotel, at the top of my list for Perth!
Reviewed September 05, 2015

KOH K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not 5-star standard
Senior hotel receptionist was unfriendly during check-in. Met a maintainenance staff next morning, she ignore my parent who spontaneously greeted. She even rush to get out of lift first she was standing at the back of lift. As guests standing near the lift doors, we ended up holding up the door for this arrogant staff who then slowly walked into the maintenance room.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

IZWAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Away but near to the CBD
Location, Room Size, View
We had pleasant stay at Fraser Suites Perth. It is recommended.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Tan S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
great location with excellent staff service
warm staff,nice room with a great view and quality breakfast
This is my second stay and it just got better.Knowing some of the staff like friends make the stay even more memorable
Reviewed August 29, 2015