or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Irene W. Couples China, November 17, 2013
Good choice for business and leisure

Well designed, clean, convenient
9
It was very nice. This hotel is up to the standard of a 5 star hotel with excellent service. It also got bus stops just in front of the door to airport and city center.
Deborah H. Couples Ireland, November 17, 2013
A bit over priced

Staff, free news papers, bath and shower
7.3
Thought it would be more luxurious. The pool was a serious let down, it's a lap pool. The bar was terrible, positioned in the lobby. Not user friendly. The layout if the kitchenette was not at all user friendly. The bed was way too soft, not comfortable. Overall disappointed.
Melissa H. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Lovely, clean, new and well planned hotel

Great views of river from most rooms. Large wall size windows. Good food.
8.7
Excellent service and felt very comfortable. Would definitely book here rather than Hyatt up the road.
Sebastian T. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Very attentive and friendly staff

Big and clean room, friendly and attentive staff, easy accessible to all parts of Perth.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Fraser Suites, staff are really friendly and helpful. Special credits to Ms Maribeth who helped to check us in early and patiently guided us where to go around Perth. Room is big and bed is really comfortable. Good location where we could go around town with many bus services.
Kate J. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Not value for money...

clean rooms
5.7
Realised my room was not clean (after i put do not distrub till 11am plus). Thought housekeeping will come back..late check out was not granted (luckily reconfirmed and was informed by another staff that there is a late check out charge of A$20 per hour). Staff was not friendly at all.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
great!

comfortable
9
we were back for a second time stay at fraser. the room was comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay.
Murray S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Convenient and practical location.

Large room, location, river views!
8.7
Our stay was short but very comfortable. Fast check-in and glorious river views were highlights of our stay.
Hock T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
A Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable Beds, Kitchenette and Living Room
7.3
I have rather happy with my one stay there but only the housekeeping does not replenish the toiletries n make the bed everyday. I know they change the sheets twice only on my 9 days there. the towels given one day was totally torn. I have taken a pic to prove to the hotel. one annoying thing about housekeeping was that every morning they will ring the bell at 0830 to want to do housekeeping. I am on holiday and they wake me up every morning this way when I wanted to sleep late. yes, I have my Do Not Disturb Message On but it is of no use. All in All the FS is really ñice hotel to stay.
Bernard C. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean relaxing City

Bedrooms , access to Transport , Pool
9.7
Liked the Fraser suites very much. Modern rooms, nice and comfortable. Quick room service and free "Wi Fi". Thew Spa and Pool were a joy to relax in ! Very impressed !!
Steven P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Great stay in a very comfortable hotel

Bed, Gym, Pool & Sauna
6.3
The Fraser Suites in Perth was a lovely hotel with amazing memory foam mattresses on the beds that are just so comfortable I am now going to buy one for my own home! The gym was good and had an indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna that were all well kept and clean. The breakfast was very nice but like most things in Perth....VERY Expensive!!! The biggest issue I had with this hotel is the check in times... They tell you that you can check in after 15:00 (3pm) that is ridiculous seeing as my flight landed at 05:30 in the morning. But all in all a nice hotel with fantastic views if up on a high floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A03