or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Oeistein T. Couples Norway, March 5, 2014
Great suite

washing machine in room, kitchenette, secure carpark
8.3
We were happy at the hotel.Conveniently located for our purposes, visiting family and business associates/friends
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, March 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, internet, food
8.3
It's OK, I think I have already wrote to you before. Anyhow, I will come back
Sarah C. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Relaxing, great service, good location

Service, location, style
8.3
Fantastic, upgraded to one bedroom suite, "............"..................
Justin Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Highly Recommended Stay

Excellent Room, Great Customer Service, Good Location
9
We were adventurous to take a bus from the airport to our hotel, and to our surprise, the hotel was easily spotted from the main road. The room was spacious (booked a studio deluxe but I think we were given a 1-bedroom executive) and there's really nothing much to complain about. Party noises from the adjacent room but a call to the reception settled the situation. Everything else was perfect. Highly recommended.
Justin L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Disappointing, unfriendly staff, average breakfast

Clean room
4.3
Overall we were disappointed with our stay. We are a busy local WA couple whom often book a room via Agoda at a great rate for a mini break from our busy schedules. We have stayed overnight in many Perth CBD 4 to 5 stay hotels and Fraser Suites would be one of our least favourites and one that we will not revisit. We both found the staff quite rude at checkin and checkout, no conceirge service, a very average buffet breakfast and overall a very overrated hotel. Much nicer stays in the Perth CBD.
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
great

comfort, location & staff
8.7
very happy with quality and standard of the motel. Good location as well.
Adrian A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
A wonderful hotel

staff, room, quality
9.7
A wonderful atmosphere, a fantastic room. A special mention to one particular staff member who I have sent a customer comment to for service excellence. The Fraser Suites have now become one of my favourite hotels and I recommend them very highly to anyone.
Tony Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
A perfect hotel

Room setting out is quite good. Convenience to reach shopping center. The room comfor and clean.
7.7
The parking facility is not so good
Alain K. Families with older children Switzerland, March 1, 2014
Low value for money

New, location, clean
5.3
Poor staff performance, did not seem interested in guests (except the lady who checked us in who was friendly) Extra bed cost and was so hard that I ended up sleeping on the sofa. Complete waste of money. Overall, product and experience does not justify the hefty price. Would not recommend.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
Suitable

Clean, confortable and fast
7.7
I stay here well, excellent for my business trip. I hope I will come back to enjoy it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C01