Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Siyi L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay

1) room was nice & comfortable 2) separated bedroom & living room made it convenient for parents with young children 3) location & parking convenient
9.7
Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Timothy H. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Amazing stay, well worth it

The room standard, food, staff
10
Amazing stay, well worth it
Report this review
Cheng K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Best in Perth...and Australia

Rooms, location, price
7.7
Report this review
Teresa S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Great suites. Very comfortable & great indoor pool

Pool, spa & facilities were great. Nice and clean & not bad location. Bus nice and convenient across the road
6.7
Pleasant and comfirtabke. Would stay again
Report this review
Joey L. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Beautiful room with stunning views

It was absolutely beautiful with river views on one side and a balcony overlooking Queens Park.
9.3
Report this review
Jonathan R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Great all the way but more biger sized bed please

Spacy room, cool feauture, good location
8.3
BEST
Report this review
Kee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Beautiful design apartment room

clean, comfortable room ID design and kitchenette
8.3
My family and I spent our 3 nights stay in this apartment and the room has a well Interior Design to make our stay comfort. The hotel is centrally located but is not within a walking distance to the nearby amenities. The car park isn't free and the carpark outside of the hotel is always full and ended up we need to park at the carpark in the hotel which slightly cost more. The swimming pool is indoor and well heated but sadly is kinda small where my kids weren't really enjoy very much. I would say this hotel is best for the business traveler instead of family vacation.
Report this review
George W. Couples South Africa, October 30, 2014
My only observation is that the door on the sauna.

Location, room quality & staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mia C. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel but not 5 star

Location, staff, room comfort
8.7
The hotel is rated 5 start but compared to other 5 star hotels I have stayed at, I would say its more like a 4 star. Its expensive for what it is but I think Perth hotel prices are more expensive in general. The staff were very friendly as most people are in Perth, and accommodating. The food was ok - not great, again, expensive for what it was. The room was modern and spotless and the bed very comfortable. The location was also great as you could walk to the CBD if you wanted to or there is a bus stop across the road which I took to the CBD which is free.
Report this review
Ray D. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01