or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Dianne S. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Spacious, comfortable rooms

Fluffy pillows, comfy bed, good sized bathtub and kitchenette
8.7
Loved my stay, bedroom was warm at night but I slept through it. My husband said the AC didn't seem to work at night. Pricey for location but spanky new. Just wished we didn't have to pay $20/hr for late check out.
Maryon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Very comfortable quality hotel

great view, easy access to city and airport, kitchen facilities
7.7
Comfortable. First night was in Premier Deluxe room - but these look directly onto another building. Downgraded to a deluxe room and had beautiful view of the Swan River and district.
Bernard R. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Excellent.

Very new hotel. Clean. Great service
10
Excellent hotel. Great service. Parking is very expensive in hotel $30 per/day. Local area parking $3.50 per/hour. As part of that. Everything wonderful.
Valli D. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
Short stay in Perth

spacious/self-catering if required/comfortable
7.3
It was satisfactory and the staff were helpful but not very knowledgeable about their surrounding areas unfortunately
Steve P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great views, spacious rooms, new and modern
9
Very impressed i have stayed at many hotels in Perth and this one is one of the nicest Staff were very happy and helpful. Very new clean and modern hotel. A great experience.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
upmarket and aesthetically pleasing

friendly staff, everything is new, nice location
7
Stay was great for the most part. Only issue we had was that housekeeping came while we were still in the room. Upon leaving and returning later, the room had not been cleaned, even though we left the "clean room" light on.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Good atmosphere, nicely finished rooms & view

Rooms are excellent, bar staff & breakfast
8.7
We were both really happy with the value of the room, cleanliness,new feel, finish and decor. Bar staff were happy to think outside the box and really good breaksfast. Will be back for sure.
Shanti K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Wonderful

Staff friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
9.7
Great.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
Everything is verygood

very clean,service
10
feel good
Moija U. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B06