or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Azuin A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Fantastic! Convenient and centrally located!

Friendly stuff, good food and nice view.
10
We've been to Perth for 8 days, and this hotel is our first stop. Really give us good impression of the city and set high expectation on the places we were visiting next. Not once the hotel staff failed to greet us, and having a convenient conversation while waiting at the desk to be checked in. As they know we are not local, they told us the tourist attractions spot and what to avoid. It makes us feel welcome and excited to begin our holiday here in the city! Since we arrived late evening, we decided to have dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food and desert were really good! What makes it more memorable, the waitress very polite and been very helpful even though we asked so many questions about the food and drinks. Splendid stay!
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Good location

Location, design,car park
8
Its a very modern and clean hotel situated in a quiet location. Plenty of pay parking at the basement and has a small kitchenette for light cooking
Amy M. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2013
Very nice Hotel to stay at in Perth

Friendly staff, Nice Restaurant, Very very comfortable beds
9.3
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were extremely comfortable. The breakfast included in my rate was delicious with a lot of variety. It is located in a relatively good area of Perth, close to the ferry terminal and Hay and Market Streets. It did get a little quiet in the evenings as it's more of a business district, but there are still a lot of restaurants in the area.
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
V good experience

Clean and large room
9.7
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Nice and clean

Car park,kitchen area available, friendly staff
7.7
Great hotel, if booked on the right day it was a good deal which is value for money, smells nice too
Rachel R. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2013
Excellent Value

Value for money, Beautiful Room, Comfortable Bed
8.3
Very Pleasant Stay Parking was a bit stiff but the hotel is very nice Staff are very helpful and friendly Room was not as clean as I would like But we did get a fantastic price for a two bedroom apartment with excellent views Will definitely stay again
Yang X. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Best deal we could get, simply impressive!

Condition of room, location, family-orientated
9
It was a great memory, in fact we are planning our second trip to Perth just 6 months down the road, and our stay at Fraser Suites definitely has a part to play in our return.
Tanya B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
A great night away

Location, excellent room, good facilities
8.7
Kho S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

location hotel facilities
8.3
One of the best business suites hotel stayed, great location, great service. personally the best thing is that they provide free bicycle rental for guest to tour the city, i just love it
Jamie S. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2013
Lovely Room

Room size, proximity to CBD, WACA
7.7
The rooms made our stay very comfortable with plenty of room to relax in the sitting area, use of the kitchenette if you wish and dinning facilities all within the suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating


AS-AGWEB-3A08