Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
excellent, met all our expectations

location, quality, value
9
Fine in every aspect, quality of service and value superb
David V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 4, 2014
relaxed, luxurous and fun

space, luxury and personel
7.7
Jeffrey P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Lovely hotel. Was not impressed with the service.

Location. Views. Modern
7.3
Lovely hotel. Was not very impressed with the service at any point. The restaurant was nice, but my wife ordered "gluten free" pork belly, which came out cold and was clearly not gluten free as she became quite ill. Breakfast was ad hoc and people were wandering around looking at empty trays and trying to find crockery that was apparently "in the dishwasher". Room service was slow and it took 3/4 hour to get a bucket of ice delivered. The room was great and the view was magnificent.Has the potential to be a truly great hotel. Just need to get the service right.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Memorable stay in Perth

The suite is fully equip with a full set of kitchette as well as there is a separate living room within the suite itself. The service provided by the staffs were very professional
7
It was a pleasant stay overall at Fraser Suites Perth. One thing i would like to highlight is the inability to get a parking lot from the hotel itself as we have actually rented a car to drive around in Perth. We did not have the chance to try the food provided by the hotel as our package wasn't inclusive of breakfast.
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Excellent Staff Service & Comfortable Room

L
8
Ariff J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good

clean,big,new
8
PerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfect
Henky R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Excellent Rooms

Beautiful room, Clean & Good Location.
9.3
Fraser Suites has excellent rooms and we have a connecting 2 rooms which can be converted into an apartment style 2 bedrooms unit. Lots of Great fun for Kids and Adults.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
new apartment hotel centrally located in perth

location/nice rooms/new hotel
9
great stay was very relaxing in a well appointed room...
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Excellent Staff Service & Comfortable Room

Location, Service and Room
8
It was a good experience! My 9 month old baby travelled along so I needed a hotel that is clean and well equipped with utensils etc and Fraser Suites fits the bill! I also like to specially compliment and appreciate one of the front desk staff Jessica for helping us to bring our luggages and shopping bags to our room. It was late that night and we needed a trolley to bring all our bags and luggages to the room. Jessica was so helpful to bring it to us. Will definitely be back again.
Azuin A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Fantastic! Convenient and centrally located!

Friendly stuff, good food and nice view.
10
We've been to Perth for 8 days, and this hotel is our first stop. Really give us good impression of the city and set high expectation on the places we were visiting next. Not once the hotel staff failed to greet us, and having a convenient conversation while waiting at the desk to be checked in. As they know we are not local, they told us the tourist attractions spot and what to avoid. It makes us feel welcome and excited to begin our holiday here in the city! Since we arrived late evening, we decided to have dinner at the hotel restaurant. The food and desert were really good! What makes it more memorable, the waitress very polite and been very helpful even though we asked so many questions about the food and drinks. Splendid stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating


AS-AGWEB-3A08