arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Caradi M.
Australia
April 21, 2015
Excellent value for money
The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.

8 itthi M.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Nice and good.
Clean and comfortable

6.7 gruffudd O.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2015
Perth stopover
Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.

10 Kristy E.
Australia
April 15, 2015
class and comfort
decor comfort staff
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

9 Amanda D.
Australia
April 14, 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
Wonderful

7.3 Bruce T.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.
clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.

8.7 Alan M.
United States
April 11, 2015
Good Value 4.5 star
Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.

7 Semira G.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2015
Alright...
Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.

8.3 Iisha S.
Australia
April 08, 2015
Luxury weekend
The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!

8 Alan M.
United States
April 08, 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star
1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.