Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 585 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7.3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Report this review
Anita W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Offers time out from everything else.

View of Swan, daily service to rooms and location
8.3
Relaxing and an oppourtunity to recharge batteries.
Report this review
Teresa R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Report this review
Yijia L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Report this review
Adina T. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9.7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Report this review
Alberto C. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8.3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Report this review
Kiri P. Business travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8.7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Report this review
Thaweesak S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Report this review
Dean T. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price
Report this review
Hendra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Good as usual

Location, comfort, generosity
9.3
Awesome as usual. Very generous, though I cant mention exactly what it is since I plan to stay there often in the future :) (hint: carpark).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05