or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
David G. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Loved the room

The room. The service. The breakfast.
9.3
Excellent:)) Would have loved to have stayed longer.the bus frequently stops just across from the hotel to go in to the CBD, which is free. Had an excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean. OK gym. Staff were nice & friendly. Loved the room we were in. Nice bathroom with a good strong shower, which I like.
Yu C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel

nice view from window
8.3
Melissa B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2014
Modern luxury right in the CBD

new and high-end finishes, seperate living and bed rooms, right near parks/river
9.3
The Fraser was an amazing home base for exploring Perth. It was right near the river and some amazing parks and walking distance to the sites we wanted to see. The room was super quiet and so well-equipped. Everything felt brand new and well thought-out. With a small baby, having a seperate living and sleeping area was key. We did some self-catering and laundry and really valued having that option in the hotel.
Lynn T. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Nice and New

Location, spacious rooms and bathrooms
7.7
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Excellent, excellent, excellent,

Room size, staff and bed
9.7
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Nice new hotel

room size, quality fittings, comfortable bed
6.3
The check in process seemed to take a very long time. The room I had the 1st night the aircon was not cooling the room down. When questioned I was informed that they were environmentally friendly aircons and took longer than normal to cool a room, not very environmental. Getting charged $30 per night to park my car will see me not staying at this hotel again.
Graeme A. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
excellent

great staff,location and quality of rooms
9.3
no issues enjoyed hotel surrouds were good and excellent views
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Short & Sweet Stay

Comfortable clean Central
9
Great place but the carpark is AUD30 per day. Other than that had a wonderful stay here. PS: I typed out a lengthy review but the website timed me out. So there...
Justin Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Highly Recommended Stay

Great View, Great Customer Service, Good Location
8
Swee C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great hotel great peiple

Amos to here people view
10
It was great fantastic and good location I like it alot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C07