Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
650 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Jordan M. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Report this review
Helen T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Very clean and welcoming

While hotel very clean with very helpful staff. If you asked for anything they were happy to help
9.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing if come back to Perth will rebook with them
Report this review
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Report this review
Jayme A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8.7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Report this review
Christina P. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Excellent hotel

huge room, great shower and the most comfortable bed.
9.3
Very enjoyable. A good 10 minute walk from the centre of everything though.
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9.3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Report this review
Liane S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9.3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Report this review
Tracey C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay

Luxury, View, Restaurant
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Fraser Suites in Perth, we were given an upgrade to a one bedroom executive apartment with river view, it was luxurious and beautiful and by far one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, we did not want to leave. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was gorgeous and the food in the restaurant was exceptionally delicious. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8.3
Frasers has met our expectations...
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location

comfort, view, location
9.3
On arrival, given an upgrade to Executive Suite - this was a lovely surprise. The Suite had a great view over the river. It was clean and comfortable, as well as fully equipped with everything needed to make a comfortable stay. Close to the city and Burswood complex, parking available off-street and buses to the city and train station available.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 619 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05