or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Adrian A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
A wonderful hotel

staff, room, quality
9.7
A wonderful atmosphere, a fantastic room. A special mention to one particular staff member who I have sent a customer comment to for service excellence. The Fraser Suites have now become one of my favourite hotels and I recommend them very highly to anyone.
Tony Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
A perfect hotel

Room setting out is quite good. Convenience to reach shopping center. The room comfor and clean.
7.7
The parking facility is not so good
Alain K. Families with older children Switzerland, March 1, 2014
Low value for money

New, location, clean
5.3
Poor staff performance, did not seem interested in guests (except the lady who checked us in who was friendly) Extra bed cost and was so hard that I ended up sleeping on the sofa. Complete waste of money. Overall, product and experience does not justify the hefty price. Would not recommend.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
Suitable

Clean, confortable and fast
7.7
I stay here well, excellent for my business trip. I hope I will come back to enjoy it again.
Taki C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Ecxcellent suite. Very Clean and feature packed.

Large suite super clean and well equipped. Great car parking. The staff were great and newspapers were available at all times. Nice and quiet. Our room had fantastic views of the swan river.
9
Excellent. We needed a hotel that would provide a comfortable and air conditioned suite that we could come back to after being out and about in Perth. The parking facilities allowed us to come and go as we pleased. The rooms were very clean and very large. 2 flat screen tvs and free internet made the stay very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Only concern was the Buffet breakfast. There was no bacon on the menu which for some may be a concern. Only scrambled eggs were on offer (no poached or fried . The Buffet was a little short on variety. Apart from this its an excellent hotel
Michel D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Fantastic Rooms, Great Service

Service, Room Size, Pool
9.7
Highly recommended stay here. The staff were friendly, fast and efficient. The room was just amazing for the price and we'd definitely stay there again.
Vicki G. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
great, and very surprised

value, luxuary, private
10
all is good, but when we booked with agoda we were not informed that a deposit was required.in which it still has not been returned!
Emma M. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Would happily come again

Friendly staff, amazing rooms and a variety of things to do in spear time
9
Jayne M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
A wonderful valentine experience

luxurious room with river views, amazing valentine package including champagne chocolates, dinner and breakfast, frendly staff
10
Our stay at Fraser Suites was wonderful from the minute we checked in. We were pleasantly surprised at the high standard of the hotel, our room was beautiful and overlooked the river. As we had a package we had lovely Margaret River Chocolates and complimentary champagne waiting us. The hotel had an indoor pool area, including a spa and sauna and a well equipped gym. There is one restaurant which served amazing food and a fantastic breakfast. The rooms also have a small kitchenette if you want to self cater. All in all a lovely discovery which we are telling all our family and friends about. The most disappointing aspect was the fact that we hadn't booked two nights!!
Brooke D. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Very nice, better for a business trip

The indoor pool was nice, facilities in the room was good and the gym was nice
8.3
This hotel is not a family hotel, they do not cater for children at all. I paid for an extra bed online when I booked, and when I got into the room there was no extra bed. I called the reception and the lady first tried to tell me I didn't book it at all and when I had said that I paid for it, she was quite rude. There wasn't even extra blankets in the room, as after the bed was brought up they gave my son one little blanket and that was it. Beautiful hotel but don't bother taking kids, not really kids friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08