or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
One of the best value for money Hotels in the area

Modern, large, exellent view, easy access
9.7
This was my second stay at the hotel and will not be my last. I managed to secure a very large comfortable room over looking the WACA Cricket ground and wonderful views of the surrounding parks.
Glenn W. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Luxurious experience for a special occasion

Accessible, carpark and luxury style accommodation
8.7
Whilst an absolutely delightful 'short-stay' expeirence for the most part on this occasion, I was disappointed that an early-arranged booking for an 'in-house' massage (supplied by a third-party agency as it now appears), as a surprise gift to my spouse, was a complete non-event as the massage person(s)failed to appear. No apology or restitution was offered!
Renae C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Lovely Romantic Getaway

Room size, views and location
8.3
Very enjoyable weekend getaway with husband. We took push bikes to ride to Kings Park and around the bridges. Lovely views of park, river and WACCA area. Beautiful and large suite with comfortable bed and lounge area. Lovely bathroom with all facilities necessary for a wonderful stay. We will definitely return to Fraser Suites!
Grant L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 3, 2013
it was ok... but the food was crap...

clean rooms and close to the city... but the need to get an ATM machine
7.7
it was ok... but the food was shocking..i hope it's better next... the last time i was there they forgot my order all together and this time the food was so over dry u couldn't eat it... very sad.. and i'm a chef so i know what i'm talking about..
Agnes K. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Excelllent! Comfortable studio!

New, deluxe & comfortable.
9.3
Excellent! Nice, clean & comfortable studio with river and city view! Nice indoor swimming pool & spa! Great for relaxing! A complimentary wifi is a bonus!
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nic rooms, new hotel, good chain
9.3
The Fraser hotels are one of my favourite chains, I stayed in fraser residence in shanghai and it as one of the best I locations and value for money
John F. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Ok nothing to rave about

Staff Room Check in and out
8.3
Pleasent, Staff very friendly,Restraunt very limited in choice of food gave the impresion of starting of and still l.earning
Andrew D. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2013
Good overnight stop

Nice room, big comfy bed, bar & restaurant
7.3
Good overnight stop not too far from the airport. We didn't venture out to find shops or restaurants closeby because we arrived late but the in-house bar & restaurant were good (although quite expensive). The parking building is located around the corner from the hotel and in a basement carpark. Directions from the concierge were rushed and not that clear, there was no explanation about entry to the hotel from the carpark. We thought the hotel could have done better with directions and signage.
Wade R. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
very clean and large rooms, nice river view

check in and out speed, size of premier room & close to casino
8.3
Very clean hotel. Excellent view and room. 1 bedroom premier 13 floors up looking at the river. A quick taxi ride from anything in the city that you need. We loved the room and would go back again for a romantic evening. Nice business centre downstairs.
Irene W. Couples China, November 17, 2013
Good choice for business and leisure

Well designed, clean, convenient
9
It was very nice. This hotel is up to the standard of a 5 star hotel with excellent service. It also got bus stops just in front of the door to airport and city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B03