or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Ewan W. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
amazing

the gym / pool area unreal, location , cleanliness
9.3
This place Rocks. Loved it--pool and gym area was outstanding and a lot of other accom should go for a look. We were primarily staying there for Gloucester Park races and its a 5min stroll. Very classy.
Lianting T. Couples China, July 28, 2014
Very nice layout and style in the hotel room

Beautiful designs in the room; quality bedding and room facilities; awesome restaurant inside the hotel
9.7
It was lovely. We rented bikes from the hotel and cycled around the swan lake nearby. It was very beaufiful. The hotel was just fabulous with regard to the quality of the deco and the service from the staff.
Panadda S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
A great hotel

Nice room clean and good location
10
Very pleasant and the room with very nice
Oliver H. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Pleasant stay in western australia

Location, staff, great room
9.7
This was actually an unexpected stay in perth, we didnt book our room, but the staff found us a great room in no time
Chad G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7.3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Oliver H. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Best located hotel in perth

Quiet, elegant room, location
9.7
Bery memorable stay, great green surrounding, one the most relaxing stay i have ever had
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9.7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9.7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.
Sam F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
great hotel with great service

room service and breaky
9.3
I stayed for one night with my girlfriend. The rooms were a very spacious and had a massive king sized bed, the bathroom was also a decent size and fully equipped for washing cooking etc. We paid $250 for a winter warmer which included breaky and parking which was excellent value. I can see why the rooms are usually double the price. A couple of small things that werent too bad. The young guy at reception i had to prod a little bit to suss out where breakfast was and how to get to the parking area as he didnt tell me which youd normally expect to hear when you first check in but i dont think all of the staff would forget to tell you that. There was no valet parking which youd normally expect from a 5 star hotel but wasnt really a major problem for myself. We did have room service dessert which was the raw cheese cake and the avocado n cacao chocolate fudge which was disgusting, i forced myself to eat one as they were $17 each! You live you learn. All in all its a great hotel to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06