or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Derek V. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
not up to my expectations

complimentary bottle water, free newspapers, free apples
5
it was a let down. check in was quick but not friendly, staff had no smile on her face. lack of this friendly atmosphere. check out was slow, had to wait for them to check the room before security bond is refunded. room is clean but not the air-cond vent (spider webs with dust accumulated)
Sandy D. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Fraser Suites is definitely my favourite hotel!

Big comfortable clean good looking room, spa area, friendly & profressional staff
10
The best! I really enjoy staying here, it is my favourite accommodation in Perth!
Oistein T. Business travelers Norway, September 13, 2013
comfortable , convenient

washing machine, kitchenette, size
9
It suited my purposes for the stay in Perth where I had business meetings and hooked up with close family
Shiona M. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Offers peaceful stop after long flight

Quiet, comfortable, local areas of interest easily accessible
9
Appreciated the comfortable surroundings after a long journey. Noted that bedside table lampshade was damaged and chain lock had been broken off
Sabrina L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Great views

Bit of a distance from the Perth CBD, although there was regular bus routes
8.3
We wouldn't hesitate in using this again and refer to any of our friends
Chor P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
A truly pleasant hotel

a) qualiy of staff - attentive, helpful and efficient
9.3
Wayne T. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2013
Excellent facility. Had a very enjoyable stay.

Location. Friendly staff. Large rooms.
10
Jonathan A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable stay marred by questionable service

Comfort, room cleanliness, room size
7.7
No complaints about hotel quality, room cleanliness and room size. However, my experience was marred by housekeeping mistakenly taking my personal face towel. I actually called the concierge on 2 separate occasions, but not once did the duty manager get back to me on the matter. I can tolerate mistakes, but not the lack in effort of the staff in providing me with updates on the matter. It seems to me that just because the item is of a low value, they just didn't bother. When I reminded the reception on the matter during checkout, I was told that there was no record of the matter. Regardless of the item value, I want to stress that the hotel should treat every issue with the utmost respect and importance to the guests.
Sarah M. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Lovely stay

Nice clean rooms, modern-looking hotel, nice river view
9.3
Lovely stay for an extended weekend. Staff were lovely. Hotel was nice and clean. Lovely stroll along the riverfront each day to the central city. Close to Burswood Casino and also lovely restaurants in South Perth.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Easily assessible, comfortable

Clean, friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyable. Great to have free parking from Friday night to sunday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06