or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
David S. Couples South Africa, December 1, 2014
Spaceous and comfortable

Location, modern finishes and a comfortable bed
7.3
Our expectations for Fraser Suites was high, but we were rather disappointed by some of the features that were added to our room facilities.....it was arranged for wheelchair visitors, which made us feel we were in a hospital every time we visited the shower/bathroom. Remember to check the facilities before you settle into your room.
Samantha F. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Stayed for a wedding

Cleanliness, comfort, and views
9.7
Actually the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The rooms are really modern and clean, and the bed was comfy too! Only low point was the late night pizza although it was nice it was a bit expensive for $30 each pizza. But over all we will be back again and again. Thanks
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and class
8.7
Jane T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
lifts were spoilt & construction on

the room was clean and the toiletries were branded.
7
There were 1 or 2 lifts which broke down which has caused a huge delay in traveling up and down the levels. It was really frustrating for us and to many others especially when There are staff who are delivering food to the rooms. The lifts were very slow. Generally the rooms are clean and bed is comfortable but we were assigned to the side where there was construction going on and we hated the noise in early morning. However the hotel staff service was good and we were shifted to the other side the next day and it was good. The hotel doesn't provide complimentary car parking which was quite a surprise. This apartment is near cbd area and rent out their bicycles to guests.
Michelle M. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
Recent business trip

location, location, location
7
It was an average stay, certainly not a 4.5 star experience. The hotel may be rated that, unfortunately my 3 nights were nothing more than average. I have give the hotel direct feedback in the hope they improve on the 'small' things that make a big impact for guests to come.
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Quality and great views

Great views of the swam river, quality amenities, comfy beds.
9
Enjoy it with my family of 2 young kids. Staff are very helpful. Location is at the tip of Perth city but easily accessible by the free ftz buses.
Loh Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellent room & facilities

Clean , stylish room design & good staff
3
Stayed for 2 nights only and didn't get to use all facilities. The room design is stylish & posh. The room is clean & neat. Comfortable stay. Staff at reception was helpful & patience. Location is reasonably accessible to buses to the city shopping although it's the furthest from shopping area among other hotels
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Nice new hotel in perth

location, cleanliness, quality
8.7
I would stay here again....very nice comfortable rooms.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
excellent hotel

firstly, very good service ( from porter, reception). secondly, offer complimentary upgrade. thirdly, rooms very well maintained. clean and contemporary design. superb comfortable king size bed.
8.3
Excellent! ! Will certainly recommend to friends! Good service. Clean big room. Superb comfortable king sized bed. Location not near mall but it's alright, just 5 to 6 bus stops away ( free transport zone).
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Best overnight stop

Style. Service. Dining
10
Superb service . Excellent room . Super menu for dining. Excellent choice for stay before flight next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B04