Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
650 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good quality and comfortable hotel

Room is clean and modern. More like a business hotel then leisure
8.3
Check in was fast and the staff was helpful. Nice big lobby with good ambient. Distance to Hay stree shopping area is abit far.
Report this review
Natalie K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Great city location and free upgrade!

Close to city & airport, huge comfortable bed, nice restaurant
9.7
We were offered a free upgrade to a single bedroom with attached kitchen/lounge. The swimming pool and spa facilities were great. Staff were helpful giving advice on where to cycle using the rental bikes which you can get from out the front of reception.
Report this review
Matt P. Couples Australia, December 3, 2015
Very nice

Great staff
8
Report this review
Jonathan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Keep Returning

Location, Decor, Comfort
9
Third time I stayed with Frasers. Never disappoint me and will for sure come back again
Report this review
Shane T. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2015
Great Stay, Expensive breakfast

Well maintained & New
8.3
New and perfectly maintained. Breakfast was expensive compared to other hotels within the area. Captive area of town so I guess they feel they can charge...
Report this review
Yee N. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Don't want to wake up again

Bed, Room Size, Reception
8.3
We really love Fraser Suites Perth. The location is a little far from the Central Business District area, so it takes time to travel. But we can just board bus 37 (free) to the area. The bed was huge, so was the room. We really love it there. Only wish that the hotel would've left a change-able dock for the ipod radio. (They are using ipod Gen 5's Dock. not compatible) Another problem would be the hair dryer. According to my partner, the hair dryer extension couldn't be re-tract after it was being pulled out. We do not think that the hotel staff could fix it as well cause it was just coiled up and left there. The weighing scale isn't working as well. Shower could be hot when someone is using the washing machine. The swimming pool doesn't seem like it's been clean. We saw some towel left lying around the previous night, and on the night we went to swim. But I guess not a lot of people uses the facility, so they left it out. Overall, the bedroom is awesome, as long as you don't nitpick on every single problem within their facilities.
Report this review
Bradley W. Couples Australia, November 17, 2015
Room bed & close to deli

Yep
8.3
Yep
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2015
criket fan

close to the WACA
8
very nice
Report this review
Elly V. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Great hotel with great facilities

The room and it's facilities were great. The hotel is very new so it is very stylish. The bed was comfortable and the mini bar great.
9.7
The staff were extremely helpful and made for a great experience. The hotel room and bathroom were very nice and I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The view from the hotel balcony was very average (a construction site) but that was of no fault to the hotel. Just a pity we didn't get any decent view which I would have appreciated for the money I paid. I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay again. The hotel lobby and bar are also very nice and the room service was great although pricey.
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2015
If you want a 5 Star Hotel then choose Fraser

Big room, good location and affordable
8.3
It is really centralized location. Although other 5 stars can be better, it is good enough and the price is good too. The room is huge and with L'Ocittane toiletries and beautiful pool. I will go back anytime.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 619 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01