Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 675 reviews

642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Marie H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2016
This place was a little hard to find even using Go
5.3
I would say this place is perfect for business people The room is supposed to be self contained, but having no where to eat in our room and limited space makes it unsuitable for that. As others have said parking after 6pm -7.30 am is free at the front of the hotel. My hot tip is try at the back of the hotel. Free buses out the front also make going up to central cbd very easy Used this to go shopping. If you are new to Perth like we were, you might want to look at the beach areas. Overall though I was very happy with my choice of this hotel
Report this review
Gregory G. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2016
Another average Perth Hotel claiming 5star status

Dont have any
6
Average hotel. Average food. Kind bed = 2x singles both lumpy. Over-priced for food/drinks/hotel rates. Will not stay again!
Report this review
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2016
Excellent
6
Great food as well
Report this review
Shaun B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
Over-rated
4.3
The rooms were clean and spacious but geared up for a traveler from a few years back. Nothing spectacular to make it stand out. Lifts always took long to arrive, buffet breakfast was average and systems were down when we arrived. I'd rather stay in a 4 star hotel where service might actually be a thing.
Report this review
Madison K. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
So good!

Bed , staff , view
10
Good staff, comfiest bed, view was awesome, could hire bikes to get anywhere far
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2016
Lovely clean hotel and pool area with great staff

Room, food,spa and pool
9
The stay was great hotel has a very new feel about it still and staff are friendly yet not obtrusive.The pool and gym area is first rate large pool biggest spa I've ever used and sauna.Room was very clean all over and mini bar actually not bad prices.The heirloom was very nice food one thing we thought we were not clearly told thou.We went for the early bird dinner Ask waitress we have room voucher also (30) she said fine.But opon Bill being given were told we arnt aloud early bird dinner and use voucher so 40 extra.If the food wasn't that good I would have brought it up but it was very nice.Also the cocktails included were any one we wanted not like some hotels certain few can pick.We will definitely stay again
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2016
Our Second stay not as good as our first
4.3
We stayed at this same property last April for three nights and this time for two more. The rooms are always clean and comfortable but we had several problems this time. On the first night, we noticed a huge noisy party at the bar on the ground floor. It was not a problem until after 10 pm when the party moved next to our room on the 4th floor. I called the reception to complain about the noise. Nothing happened. Half hour later, I called reception a second time and they again said, "so sorry, we'll take care of the problem, but STILL the party continued. After an hour had passed I went downstairs and did my best imitation of Premier Nikita Krushchev at the United Nations in 1960. I think I finally got their attention and the problem was solved. Another problem was the tub. It would not drain. You would think the housekeeper would of figured that out when she found the tub still full after the first night, but no. Also no free bottled water unlike our first stay..Not sure if I would stay here again. .
Report this review
Shuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2016
They don't change towels
4.7
They don't change towels
Report this review
Chee W. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2016
Overall satisfied.
5
Hotel was clean and pleasant, but the pool wasn't up to expectation.
Report this review
Munirah A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Checking in was a breeze, the suite was very good, location wise its near downtown Perth and the swan river is nearby. The staff is friendly and housekeeping is very good
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 642 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06