Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Dewi P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ecxcellent Hotel
Overall Excellent stay.. Very convenient..
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Sabrina S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms.
Stayed at Frasers Suites for transit purpose, the room is very spacious and clean. Would definitely come back in the future.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

ricky S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
parking area
the lack of parking space needs an improvement
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Zack N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Comfortable stay in Perth
The accommodation was easily accessible and relatively central within the CBD. The room was spacious and comfortable whilst check in happened to be a breeze and the staff were pleasant to deal with.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Stephanie C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location with Awesome Views
We booked a 1 bedroom apartment with balcony overlooking the rugby field. It was a quiet location yet near shopping and food. Indoor pool within the hotel was a nice touch. Service could be better, no one was at the entrance to greet guests or assist with bags until we had to inform the reception that we needed assistance. Otherwise, a fairly decent hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Andrew H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
Awesome hotel
Reviewed July 04, 2016

NG C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
1 week stay
Overall, my family liked the hotel. It is clean, comfortable, staff are friendly and location is good for travelling out of Perth city. However, I hope that hotel can improve by providing more toilet amenity.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Imelda S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
pleasant stay
good hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2016

brittany C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean
Reviewed June 09, 2016

ERIC X. from Ghana
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.
Reviewed June 08, 2016