or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Mia C. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel but not 5 star

Location, staff, room comfort
8.7
The hotel is rated 5 start but compared to other 5 star hotels I have stayed at, I would say its more like a 4 star. Its expensive for what it is but I think Perth hotel prices are more expensive in general. The staff were very friendly as most people are in Perth, and accommodating. The food was ok - not great, again, expensive for what it was. The room was modern and spotless and the bed very comfortable. The location was also great as you could walk to the CBD if you wanted to or there is a bus stop across the road which I took to the CBD which is free.
Ray D. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7.3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Anita W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Offers time out from everything else.

View of Swan, daily service to rooms and location
8.3
Relaxing and an oppourtunity to recharge batteries.
Teresa R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9.7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8.3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Kiri P. Business travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8.7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06