or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Jeng H. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
very posh hotel in the city near the cbd

quiet , luxurious , amenities like washing machine and kitchen. comfy bed.
8.3
William T. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
convenient with basement parking.

good river view, ease of checkin/ checkout, parking
7.7
first time there. found the hotel convenient and the staff pleasant and efficient. good room makeup. no hassle parking as hotel has own garage in basement. have now rebooked at frasers through agoda in june.
Nicole L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Room was spacious, staff we great and good location
8
Fantastic hotel.
Eric W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2014
Very comfortable four night stay

Modern rooms, attentive amenities, great location for my trip
7.7
Thank you to your time for making my stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and would be happy to recommend the hotel.
Koh H. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2014
What a surprise!

Reception Staff was attentive, helpful and patience. They make sure that we have a comfortable and beautiful room to rest during our stays.
9.3
Thank your for the complimentary upgrade and car parking....
Brenda A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Good

cleanliness, surroundings, price
5.7
My stay was good, though the room is not as in description. The description gave a more bigger and luxurious idea. And we were very unhappy with breakfast, everything was cold, juices had run out and weren't replaced. The hot water for coffee was cold and there were fly's everywhere which made it very unappetizing to eat when your meant to be inside. Otherwise my stay was average.
Muilen L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
perfect and very good service

location, service n public transport
8
it was a very enjoyable stay and this is my first trip to Perth which I am very pleased to hv chosen Fraser Suites...
Susanne P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Not what i expected

Staff, room,breakfast
5.7
Overall quite pleasant as far as your staff and presentation of your rooms, parking was a rip-of for paying guests and the menu for the evening dining room was limiting and far too expensive as far as value for money. If you want to charge gourmet prices for an evening meal then you need to expand your choices of menu, room service offered a better choice but as we were there as 2 couples, 1 being overseas visitors, this was not an option. Placed in the middle of an building site should also have been mentioned in your advertisement to country guests.
Dianne S. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Spacious, comfortable rooms

Fluffy pillows, comfy bed, good sized bathtub and kitchenette
8.7
Loved my stay, bedroom was warm at night but I slept through it. My husband said the AC didn't seem to work at night. Pricey for location but spanky new. Just wished we didn't have to pay $20/hr for late check out.
Maryon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Very comfortable quality hotel

great view, easy access to city and airport, kitchen facilities
7.7
Comfortable. First night was in Premier Deluxe room - but these look directly onto another building. Downgraded to a deluxe room and had beautiful view of the Swan River and district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B02