Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 675 reviews

642 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Nice convenient hotel/apartment

you can cook your own with the kitchenette facilities
7.7
Overall stay was easy and no fuss. Its located quite central although at the fringe of the CBD at east perth but was however quite central to many other attractions. The kitchenette, laundry facilities within each service suite is worth mentioning and consideration for longer stays.
Report this review
Khen L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Overall good choice

Clean, comes with kitchen, great river view.
7.7
Overall hassle free, good facilities, and value for money. Front desk staffs not too warm except for one or two.
Report this review
Junming H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
A really special stay

Awesome Experience, Beautiful Rooms, Great Views of Swan River
8.7
Fraser Suites wrote to me about 3 days prior to the stay to inform me about the various check-in information and to ask me if i needed any special arrangements. Although it appeared like an automated email, it was nonetheless a pleasant gesture. As it turned out, i had intended to propose to my girlfriend (fiancée now) that first evening of our stay. Since they asked, i requested for the best room within the tier i booked (Studio Deluxe). The email was promptly responded to, and when i eventually checked in, i was pleasantly surprised that they had upgraded my room, which was somewhat larger and came with a beautiful view of the Swan River. The room was large, bright (thanks to the floor-to-ceiling windows), clean, modern and really well-furnished (oven, stove, dishwasher, clothes washer/dryer). The indoor swimming pool was very welcome too, and it was co-located with a gym, a heated bubble pool and sauna. Location wise, it is right beside the parks along the banks of Swan River, and also a short walk to Heirisson Island where you get to spot Kangaroos. The city is a little farther out, and there are not too many eateries in the area though. Consider the bus or driving (ample lots) if you intend to tour around from here. A final word to the staff, thank you for the wonderful stay. Room cleaning was spotless, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It has been a memorable stay and we had a really pleasant engagement trip.
Report this review
Chih M. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2015
Nice Hotel on the side of City

Location, View, Price
7
Reasonable priced hotel in the CBD
Report this review
Giles P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Another great stay

Affordable luxury, walking distance to city, great staff
9.3
This is my home from home in Perth. 5 star quality for the price of something very ordinary in London ( my benchmark ).....wouldn't bother looking elsewhere for future visits if it remains the same
Report this review
Kelly T. Couples Australia, October 4, 2015
A+++++ AMAZING :)

FRIENDLY WELCOME, HELPFULNESS AND THE AMAZING ROOM!!!
10
TOP GRADE!
Report this review
Mazenah T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Modern and Luxury Apartment

SPACIOUS LOUNGE, MODERN KITCHEN AND DECOR
9.3
BRILLIANT VIEW, VERY CLEAN, SPECTACULAR ROOM, IDEALLY SITUATED, COOKING FACILITIES AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2015
clean, location, nice view

clean, location, nice view
6.7
comportable and very clean
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2015
clean, location, view

clean, location, view
6.7
nice view and very clean
Report this review
Hayden A. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2015
Looks good, but overpriced.
4.3
Comfortable hotel, but was disappointed after paying nearly $300 per night that they don't provide so much as a tooth-brush in the bathroom (As I had forgotten to bring mine!), parking is an extra $30 per day and you have to pay extra for room service to come to your room!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 642 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04