or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice beautiful hotel

New, clean and good service
8.3
Great place to be. Price is reasonable. The parking could have been a bit cheaper though.
Raechel F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Lovely

Perfect room and facilities
8.7
Lim D. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice, new and clean hotel.

Ample nearby public parking spaces. Nice view. Full kitchen facilities.
7.7
Very good except the frequent key card problem which we find it troublesome to go up to your door and find the door not opening, go down to recep and reactivate the key card to gain access to the door.
Rachel F. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious clean modern suite
8.3
Lenny S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Overall very happy with service, price and locatio

Centralized location Good service Clean and new hotel
6
Very enjoyable and affordable place to stay. Staffs are very helpful to attend my request for upgrade my room. Great parking space for driving own car around Perth
Yang X. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
I would definitely return to Fraser Suites Perth.

Location, Rooms, Service
8
Memorable. Service was much better than our previous stay in Dec 2013, thumbs up.
Fauziah O. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Luxury room, luxury hotel Comfort Facilities
8.7
Our room was upgraded , the room is big, comfy, complete facilities for cooking, washing clothes, etc. The staff is professional. If i come back to perth, sure to book this hotel again. Excellent
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Reasonably priced, quality, self-catering hotel

Location; modernity; self-catering facilities.
8
We were in Perth for a wedding but also wished to enjoy what the city had to offer. The Fraser Suites was an excellent base from which to explore Perth aided by the free bus system. Our room overlooked the WACA which was a bonus!
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Rooms are a little small. Apart from this, rooms are clean and the serviced apartment is quite new. Concierge Azande porter service are non existent . Fastest way is to carry your own luggages.
Giles M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Best place to stay in Perth

Staff , facilities and food
10
It was absolutely awesome , I was very pleased with everything ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06