or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Victor L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Fabulous stay at Fraser

Cleanliness, modern and facilities
9
Being new parents and travelling with an 8 month old, Fraser exceeded our expectations with their clean, modern apartments and facilities. They have a heated pool and free wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful. The L'occitane was a nice touch.
Travis H. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Well done

Food , gluten free menu , gym and pool.
8
David W. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Review

room price amenities
8.7
Great
Ben T. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Fraser Suites

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were abit small but overall it was a good experience
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Justin B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
grand wekkend stay

the location is perfect to explore perth ,comfortable & beautiful styled equiped rooms with ample space, great for any stay purpose
9.3
my wife and i had only a short stay at fraser suites but in the end, we did not want to leave. fraser suites are an apartment styled hotel with all the equipment required to make your stay convenient. Beautiful, comfortable rooms that will make your stay unforgetable.
Yin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
clean, nice and quiet

staff is polite, clean room and modern & good location
9.3
it's comfort and the hotel room is clean. Staff are polite and location is good.
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Value for for money luxury

Modern, Value, Restaurant
8.3
Very clean, modern and attractive accommodation, world class restaurant and attentive and friendly staff
Adele F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7.7
Good.
Ann N. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A04