My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Excellent, excellent, excellent,

Room size, staff and bed
9.7
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Nice new hotel

room size, quality fittings, comfortable bed
6.3
The check in process seemed to take a very long time. The room I had the 1st night the aircon was not cooling the room down. When questioned I was informed that they were environmentally friendly aircons and took longer than normal to cool a room, not very environmental. Getting charged $30 per night to park my car will see me not staying at this hotel again.
Graeme A. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
excellent

great staff,location and quality of rooms
9.3
no issues enjoyed hotel surrouds were good and excellent views
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Short & Sweet Stay

Comfortable clean Central
9
Great place but the carpark is AUD30 per day. Other than that had a wonderful stay here. PS: I typed out a lengthy review but the website timed me out. So there...
Justin Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Highly Recommended Stay

Great View, Great Customer Service, Good Location
8
Swee C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great hotel great peiple

Amos to here people view
10
It was great fantastic and good location I like it alot
Fadli A. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Clean and modern hotel

Modern, neat and well maintained hotel
8
Excellent and given free upgrade to single suite. Modern design and very clean and spacious
Oeistein T. Couples Norway, March 5, 2014
Great suite

washing machine in room, kitchenette, secure carpark
8.3
We were happy at the hotel.Conveniently located for our purposes, visiting family and business associates/friends
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, March 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, internet, food
8.3
It's OK, I think I have already wrote to you before. Anyhow, I will come back
Sarah C. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Relaxing, great service, good location

Service, location, style
8.3
Fantastic, upgraded to one bedroom suite, "............"..................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01