or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Value for for money luxury

Modern, Value, Restaurant
8.3
Very clean, modern and attractive accommodation, world class restaurant and attentive and friendly staff
Adele F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7.7
Good.
Ann N. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Lawrence C. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
great

comfort cleanliness and location
10
Great night sleep and very comfortable stay
Kay C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Perfect

Price location cleanliness
10
Our stay was relaxing and we were made to feel like kings
Guo W. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8.7
very good staff and good location.
Eric A. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Nice room,nice service

The room is good,the service is awesome and location is good
8.7
Over all me and my husband really satisfied and would like to choose this hotel again when we come to Perth
Eric A. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Nice room and nice service

Nice room,nice location and good service
9.3
Basically me and my husband were satisfied to stay here and would like to stay here again when we come back to Perth
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8.7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8.7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08