or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Peter R. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2014
Good experience

We'll appointed gym, clean modern rooms, good location
8.3
I had a good experience and enjoyed the stay
Li H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
fantastic hotel! very good quality

new, clean, excellent view, close to city, good service
9.7
we stayed at Frasers Suites for our wedding night. We initially booked for the studio deluxe room and they are so kind to upgrade us to a one bedroom apartment suite. They provided us with complimentary champagne and also good chocolates. The view from the apartment was stunning and we would love to have stay a bit longer.
Paul N. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Can't fault

Room upgrade, great view, well lloked after
7.7
Excellent
Cristina D. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Business Accumen

Inconspicuous, understated, comfortable
6.7
As always and what I've come to expect from the Fraser Suits chain. Lovely!
Adina T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Another amazing stay at Fraser

location, comfort, amenities
10
It was our second stay here and we loved it so much that we are already looking forward to our next stay with them. The rooms are superb and spotless, L'Occitane toiletries, great customer service, free bikes, free CBD buses just across the road. Room service was very fast and delicious, coffee at the bar excellent. Free wi-fi. Highly recommend it.
Natasha T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Very clean spacious friendly

Cleanliness location spacious room
9.3
Dubravka J. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
great suites, friendly staff

well planned space, quiet , friendly
8
very pleasant and enjoyable!
Simon S. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
excellent room. expensive and dissapointing room.

room location
7.7
Al T. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
spacious rooms

spacious, good facilities and friendly staff
8
Martien S. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Nice Enough

Location. Clean.
7.3
Fraser Suites. Essentially characterless. But good location. Clean. Friendly staff. But could be anywhere in the world. It's a bog standard hotel for the business traveller who doesn't require exotica.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A04