or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Hotel Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
enjoyable

clean, safe carpark and comfortable beds
9
it was an enjoyable time. We particularly enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the plushness of the bed. The fittings were relatively new.
Ashlee F. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
just what I was hoping for

convenient, comfortable, central
9.3
Daniel G. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Wonderfully luxurious stay

opulent bathroom, spacious rooms, awesome city views
10
Absolutely fabulous, room was soo large and everything was new and clean. I wish we had more time to spend there. We will definitely be back again soon.
Wayne B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Modern hotel

Friendly staff, great facilities and free internet
9.3
Right from check in the staff were all very good and friendly. This is a very new hotel so everything about it was a modern design. There is free internet in the room which was a bonus. This is a 30 mins walk to the city though although walk 2 blocks and you can catch a free bus.
Juliana S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Great, highly recommended

Very comfortable & clean apartment
9.3
Highly recommended. The hotel is brand new, has lovely furnishings & great rooms. It was centrally located. We'd like to commend Adeline, the front service staff for her great customer service. I would highly recommended this hotel for couples & families. We will come back again to stay at this hotel if we were to go back to Perth in the future.
Joyce R. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Out of CBD. Having to catch transport to city

Comfortable foyer and bar. Relaxing. close to transport
6.3
It was good. Away from City not so good. Riverside walk great. Hotel stay comfortable.
Kobina A. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Clean, secure, good size room, reliable internet
9
Clean, secure, good size room, reliable internet and a decent gym.
Grant L. Business travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2013
very short but good

big rooms,clean...great staff
9.7
... very short but as always staying here is always good..thanks guys..
Dewi N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Love to hotel so much

Clean large and modern room
10
It was a very great stay at fraser suites. Room is superb and staff is excellent will definately stay again in the future. Everything was good
Angela S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
very comfortable, well arranged.

attentive staff, bed and linen good quality size of suite was very good.
8.7
we were pleasently suprised at the overall presentation of Fraser suites, as first time users of Agoda as accomidation provider, we will definitley be using both the Fraser suites again and have been recommending them to all our family and friends.we will be using Agoda for any future travel plans we have, as we fly intersate yearly. thankyou for making our stay in Perth pleasurable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04