or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
D R. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9.3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Jordan M. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Jayme A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8.7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9.3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Liane S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9.3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8.3
Frasers has met our expectations...
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location

comfort, view, location
9.3
On arrival, given an upgrade to Executive Suite - this was a lovely surprise. The Suite had a great view over the river. It was clean and comfortable, as well as fully equipped with everything needed to make a comfortable stay. Close to the city and Burswood complex, parking available off-street and buses to the city and train station available.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Great hotel

good location, beautiful rooms, soft beds
9.3
Love this place, will always return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08