or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
D R. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8.3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Families with young children China, July 2, 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8.7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8.3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Seow Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8.7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.
Timothy C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice beautiful hotel

New, clean and good service
8.3
Great place to be. Price is reasonable. The parking could have been a bit cheaper though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02