or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Gruffudd A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6.7
Bruce T. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7.3
Amanda D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8.7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8.3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8.7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Kristy E. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star

1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
8
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.
Leh H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Feel good

Cleanliness, spacious and quiet.
8.7
Overall is recommended to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04