or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Yong T. Families with young children Japan, February 24, 2015
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2015
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Xueling G. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Spacious suite, convenient location & good service

Spacious suite with kitchen & washer & dryer, convenient location & good service
8.7
Spacious 1 bedroom suite, convenient location with bus stops right outside hotel, which have free buses into city centre (about 6 stops). There's also bus 40 which takes you to & fro Perth domestic airport. Good service & prompt email replies.
Allan M. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2015
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9.3
Excellent
Warren F. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2015
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9.7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8.7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5.7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.
Alyshia H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Lovely

Spa and pool, big rooms with a tv in the room, look of the place
9.3
My stay was reali good staff where good anytime I needed anything they helped there where understanding and the view from the rooms are nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B04