or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (54)
Sort by:
Samantha D. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8.3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Comfortable room and helpful staff

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8.7
For business travelers, you actually get what you need from the hotel. Comfortable, free wifi, helpful staff
Catherine B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2014
A very comfortable hotel

The location was very good, the hotel was clean and attractive and the staff were helpful.
7.3
This was an overnight stay on business however I could envisage staying here for a holiday/pleasure visit. The staff were helpful following an unexpectedly, very late arrival and the room and facilities were very good.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, May 27, 2014
Like in the home

Internet, Position and Service
8
Good
Peter R. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2014
Good experience

We'll appointed gym, clean modern rooms, good location
8.3
I had a good experience and enjoyed the stay
Cristina D. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Business Accumen

Inconspicuous, understated, comfortable
6.7
As always and what I've come to expect from the Fraser Suits chain. Lovely!
Dubravka J. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
great suites, friendly staff

well planned space, quiet , friendly
8
very pleasant and enjoyable!
Martien S. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Nice Enough

Location. Clean.
7.3
Fraser Suites. Essentially characterless. But good location. Clean. Friendly staff. But could be anywhere in the world. It's a bog standard hotel for the business traveller who doesn't require exotica.
Eric W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2014
Very comfortable four night stay

Modern rooms, attentive amenities, great location for my trip
7.7
Thank you to your time for making my stay comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and would be happy to recommend the hotel.
Dianne S. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Spacious, comfortable rooms

Fluffy pillows, comfy bed, good sized bathtub and kitchenette
8.7
Loved my stay, bedroom was warm at night but I slept through it. My husband said the AC didn't seem to work at night. Pricey for location but spanky new. Just wished we didn't have to pay $20/hr for late check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B01