or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (86)
Sort by:
Minh L. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Happy with service ,facilities and location

Good
10
Cristina D. Business travelers Timor-Leste, March 13, 2015
Business Travel

Corporate Enviroment, quick response, ambience
8
Good, loved the upgrade, disappointed it was to a handicapped suite, very limiting in my comfort. I'm not in a wheelchair and it made my stay a little odd. I didn't have normal access to normal facilities, I had handicapped access.
Kim V. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Clean, comfortable and very modern.

Cleanliness, location and the overall fit out.
8.3
Excellent. Would stay there and at other Fraser Suites again.
D R. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9.3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Jordan M. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
great

Staff, stylish great loaction
8.7
Very very good, staff were great
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Perfect for th business traveller

Great staff, beautiful rooms, good city location
8.7
Bernard M. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
123

Location and newness
8.7
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
Great value

Dining, comfort and Value
8
Nice environment, relaxing and luxurious but also value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06