or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (197)
Sort by:
Guo W. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8.7
very good staff and good location.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8.7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8.3
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7.3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9.7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Martin K. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2014
Mooi zaken hotel met ruime suites

Locatie, uitzicht, goede service
9.3
We got a nice upgrade to a great suite. With a very nice kitchen, great bedroom and 2 large led tv's.
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating


AS-AGWEB-3C04