or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Giles P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Fantastic place

Room quality, staff friendliness, affordable 5 star experience
10
Stayed twice over two weeks of holiday in Western Australia. Absolutely recommended. It is as nice as it appears in the pictures and the staff are excellent. A very high quality hotel highly recommended
Sin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9.7
Enjoy to my max!
Sam F. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
great hotel with great service

room service and breaky
9.3
I stayed for one night with my girlfriend. The rooms were a very spacious and had a massive king sized bed, the bathroom was also a decent size and fully equipped for washing cooking etc. We paid $250 for a winter warmer which included breaky and parking which was excellent value. I can see why the rooms are usually double the price. A couple of small things that werent too bad. The young guy at reception i had to prod a little bit to suss out where breakfast was and how to get to the parking area as he didnt tell me which youd normally expect to hear when you first check in but i dont think all of the staff would forget to tell you that. There was no valet parking which youd normally expect from a 5 star hotel but wasnt really a major problem for myself. We did have room service dessert which was the raw cheese cake and the avocado n cacao chocolate fudge which was disgusting, i forced myself to eat one as they were $17 each! You live you learn. All in all its a great hotel to stay in.
William W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staffs!

Friendly staffs, Location and Clean Rooms
9
Jason A. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Nice stay just about every thing you need

Great room, nice Spa and pool, good view.
7.3
Nice hotel would stay again but not at full price.
Tamara H. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good Hotel

Location
7.7
There are much more cost-friendly hotels in the area but this was quite a good little hotel for the self-sufficient traveller. Staff were friendly enough but failed to mention things like parking availability etc.
Hannah S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ying K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8.7
Angela C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Room, Staff, Parking
9
Booked the night for a wedding nearby. Early check in was available. Staff were very friendly and professional. Room was superb!!!
J. R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
great place to stay

friendly staff,good food &clean
10
It was good like all the other times.the staff was helpful and very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B05