Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Juwita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
8
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Report this review
Gaelle H. Solo travelers France, June 15, 2015
Modern, beautiful and very comfy.

modern, beautiful and comfy
9.7
Report this review
Patrick Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
I love this hotel

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I only stayed for a night and had n early checkout however I wish I could have stayed longer. The bed was so comfortable I want one for home and the food for room service was good and the service was fantastic. This is the best hotel I have stayed in in Perth by far. The others could learn a thing or two from these guys.
Report this review
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
what a great place to have in perth great palce

well the location the views we had & that was the best bed i have ever slept in wow all things were good we will stay again
9.3
it was to short only had a night but will go again & stay longer & have already told a few friends that they should visit hthere, the staff were great polite & helpful in all ways
Report this review
Kevin L. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
nice in city

location, easy access, new
9.7
its a new hotel and near crown and the city. easy access via bus or taxi.
Report this review
Olivia T. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Luxury and Service

Great staff, great service, luxurious feel.
9
Stay was great, staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating which is important when you're travelling solo and away from home. Little luxuries go a long way, L'occitane bath products, LMDT tea bags, I really couldn't fault anything. Truly a pleasant experience. I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Caradi M. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Report this review
Nasser K. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Very nice

staff cleanliness comfort
9.3
always a pleasure
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Luxury

Nice beds, good views, clean
8.3
Car parking can be difficult to find. Good hotel
Report this review
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Luxury

Very comfortable, parking can be difficult to get
8.3
Good hotel, nice rooms and good views
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07