Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 107 reviews

652 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Amanda H. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2016
Friendly polite staff but does not meet the mark f
5
Had a bit of hiccup during our stay. We had email to hotel to check if hotel can provide baby shower tub and a crib for our 4.5mth baby prior to making the reservation. We got an email confirmation that it is available our request had been arranged. Upon check in, we inform the staff of our request to ensure these are ready before we check in. We were told the items should be in our room already. After checking into our room, only the crib was there. Only then the hotel staff realise they did not have the baby shower tub as it is in the midst of replacement. So they only manage to purchase and bring us the tub at the end of next day. We had to shift to a room with adult bath tub so we could try to clean our baby. And my husband fellvery ill on the 2nd and 3rd day during our stay
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2016
Hassle-free and close to the main city
5.7
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2016
Great for families with young children
6
Great location and very nice double bedroom suite. Washer and dryer great for parents who need to do laundry. Kitchenette is basic but does the job for simple cooking. Service staff friendly and helpful.
Victor X. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Pleasant, quiet and clean stay
6.3
Overall, had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Fraser Suites. Only thing I would request for is an additional frying pan, as they only had a small sauce pan for our cooking purposes.
Suryanti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2016
expected more for a supposedly 5 star rated servic
3.3
nobody came out to help with luggage when we arrived (perhaps there were not many staff at midnight when we checked in?). After we checked in, the reception did not mention that there will be someone bringing up our luggage (usually this is mentioned at all the previous hotels we've stayed at, and those were 5 stars too), leading my husband to assume it must be an aussie thing to make guests carry up their own luggage. The guy at reception only mentioned that there will be a bellhop coming after i voiced out my shock to my hubby within his hearing. Upon entering the Suite, we were glad to see the whole place was carpeted, but, we did not see any extra (hard) pillows which we had requested. Now, about the cleanliness. I don't know whether they pay a very low wage to their cleaning lady, but really, amazingly minimal amount of effort seemed to have been made. All she seemed to have done was just change the sheets and towels and put in toiletries. The tall mirror on the wall still had handprints from my toddler from the first day, right through til check-out on the 5th day. Crazy. I've never had to deal with such sloppiness in a 5 star accommodation before now. Also, the bathroom smelled constantly damp. They may need to fix the floor and carpet in front of the bathroom door. And one more rather important thing. While i was bathing my 2 year old in the shower, the water temperature suddenly turned incredibly hot. I had to shield my baby with my own body so that she was saved from getting burned. It was HOT. Even when we twisted the faucet way down to very cold, it was still burning hot. My husband lodged a complaint, from which we only had someone come up to talk to him about it after TWO days of burning hot water. Honestly, it was disappointing. I expected far more from an Australian-run place. Especially one rated 5 star. And the bed, although it was spacious, it was far too soft. Our bodies ached worse after sleeping, honestly. Otherwise, we were happy that there wa
Hataichanok K. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good for family
5.3
This is our second time at this hotel. It is great especially with the small children
Keng S. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2016
Pleasant stay for 2 nights
6
Good location to stay. Wonderful Japanese restaurant near the corner
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2016
None
4
There are bugs on the carpet. My little toddler got bitten on the knees n elbows n legs n buttock
Geokyeng B. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2016
Clean hotel
5.3
Clean, good location
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Good quality and comfortable hotel

Room is clean and modern. More like a business hotel then leisure
8.3
Check in was fast and the staff was helpful. Nice big lobby with good ambient. Distance to Hay stree shopping area is abit far.
1 - 10 of 687 reviews Next page
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony SeatingFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth City - SurroundingsFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped Kitchen - BalconyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Well Equipped KitchenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Kings ParkFraser Suites Perth Perth - BarFraser Suites Perth Perth - Perth ArenaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07