My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Sin H. Families with young children China, July 2, 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Seow Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8.7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Rooms are a little small. Apart from this, rooms are clean and the serviced apartment is quite new. Concierge Azande porter service are non existent . Fastest way is to carry your own luggages.
David H. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Staff, location, service
9
Excellent
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9.3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Yu C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice hotel

nice view from window
8.3
Melissa B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2014
Modern luxury right in the CBD

new and high-end finishes, seperate living and bed rooms, right near parks/river
9.3
The Fraser was an amazing home base for exploring Perth. It was right near the river and some amazing parks and walking distance to the sites we wanted to see. The room was super quiet and so well-equipped. Everything felt brand new and well thought-out. With a small baby, having a seperate living and sleeping area was key. We did some self-catering and laundry and really valued having that option in the hotel.
Fadli A. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Clean and modern hotel

Modern, neat and well maintained hotel
8
Excellent and given free upgrade to single suite. Modern design and very clean and spacious
Brooke D. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Very nice, better for a business trip

The indoor pool was nice, facilities in the room was good and the gym was nice
8.3
This hotel is not a family hotel, they do not cater for children at all. I paid for an extra bed online when I booked, and when I got into the room there was no extra bed. I called the reception and the lady first tried to tell me I didn't book it at all and when I had said that I paid for it, she was quite rude. There wasn't even extra blankets in the room, as after the bed was brought up they gave my son one little blanket and that was it. Beautiful hotel but don't bother taking kids, not really kids friendly.
David V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 4, 2014
relaxed, luxurous and fun

space, luxury and personel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04