or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Loh Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellent room & facilities

Clean , stylish room design & good staff
3
Stayed for 2 nights only and didn't get to use all facilities. The room design is stylish & posh. The room is clean & neat. Comfortable stay. Staff at reception was helpful & patience. Location is reasonably accessible to buses to the city shopping although it's the furthest from shopping area among other hotels
Siyi L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Very comfortable stay

1) room was nice & comfortable 2) separated bedroom & living room made it convenient for parents with young children 3) location & parking convenient
9.7
Enjoyed my stay
Kee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Beautiful design apartment room

clean, comfortable room ID design and kitchenette
8.3
My family and I spent our 3 nights stay in this apartment and the room has a well Interior Design to make our stay comfort. The hotel is centrally located but is not within a walking distance to the nearby amenities. The car park isn't free and the carpark outside of the hotel is always full and ended up we need to park at the carpark in the hotel which slightly cost more. The swimming pool is indoor and well heated but sadly is kinda small where my kids weren't really enjoy very much. I would say this hotel is best for the business traveler instead of family vacation.
Dean T. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
The scent upon entering is inviting!

Cleanliness, Location and Amenities
8.3
Fraser Suites is really a gorgeous place to stay at. However, front desk could be a little more friendlier - we stood right in front of them wanting to check in but was blatantly ignored by Joshua until someone came and nudged him. It was rude but we let it slide since the scent of the lobby is absolutely calming. There's a bus stop with free buses to the City right opposite the hotel and a convenience store next to it. Room service was veryyy slow though. We had to wait for 30 minutes for towels and shampoo and it's difficult to get through the line to housekeeping/reception. I would still come back again though!
Victor C. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
clean and modern

spaciousness, clean, comfortable
9.3
Greeted by helpful service staff upon arrival. Room had a nice interior decor. Everything was clean and new and modern homely feel.
Victor L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Fabulous stay at Fraser

Cleanliness, modern and facilities
9
Being new parents and travelling with an 8 month old, Fraser exceeded our expectations with their clean, modern apartments and facilities. They have a heated pool and free wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful. The L'occitane was a nice touch.
Ben T. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Fraser Suites

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were abit small but overall it was a good experience
Ong K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, July 12, 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B08