My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Study Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Stacey H. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Chris L. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Raechel F. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Lovely

Perfect room and facilities
8.7
Timothy C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice beautiful hotel

New, clean and good service
8.3
Great place to be. Price is reasonable. The parking could have been a bit cheaper though.
Lim D. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice, new and clean hotel.

Ample nearby public parking spaces. Nice view. Full kitchen facilities.
7.7
Very good except the frequent key card problem which we find it troublesome to go up to your door and find the door not opening, go down to recep and reactivate the key card to gain access to the door.
Rachel F. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious clean modern suite
8.3
Lenny S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Overall very happy with service, price and locatio

Centralized location Good service Clean and new hotel
6
Very enjoyable and affordable place to stay. Staffs are very helpful to attend my request for upgrade my room. Great parking space for driving own car around Perth
Yang X. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
I would definitely return to Fraser Suites Perth.

Location, Rooms, Service
8
Memorable. Service was much better than our previous stay in Dec 2013, thumbs up.
Fauziah O. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Luxury room, luxury hotel Comfort Facilities
8.7
Our room was upgraded , the room is big, comfy, complete facilities for cooking, washing clothes, etc. The staff is professional. If i come back to perth, sure to book this hotel again. Excellent
Lisa C. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing.

Size of the rooms, location and value for money.
6.7
Rooms were value for money but food is very overpriced!! Have to pay for secure parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - ExteriorFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Guest RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - StudyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08