Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and Beverages Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Poolside Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 Bedroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating
Area: East Perth Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good!

Staff,
8.3
Aik P. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Ideal location within Perth CBD

Clean comfortable room
8
An ideal place to relax and enjoy after long hours of driving
Al T. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
spacious rooms

spacious, good facilities and friendly staff
8
Lin L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9.3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.
Jin Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable

In room kitchen appliances, location, comfy bed
8.3
Wai Y. Groups China, February 2, 2014
poor room arrangement , air-coditioner problem

quick Check-in , free atmospherer lobby, nice design.
4.7
Keira D. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Gorgeous rooms and amazing value for money

Well appointed room, beautiful view and great value for money
9.7
We travelled as a group of 6 and found the hotel to be in a great location with gorgeous rooms and attentive staff. We had an amazing view over the swan river and the hotels location is close to restaurants, cafe's, night life and the casino.
Keira D. Groups Australia, June 22, 2013
Wonderful hotel, beautiful view

Gorgeous view, well appointed rooms, great value for money
9
The hotel was beautiful, the view from our room was amazing. We were travelling as a family (all over 20 though) and we had a great time. We were close to restaurants, night life and the casino which was just what we needed for this trip.
Jaycee P. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
Really nice, gorgeous rooms and great view

Bed, modern rooms, design
10
Jojo T. Groups New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Amazing!!

awesome staff, awesome gym/spa/pool/sauna facilities, primo room!
9.3
The staff were very friendly. The room was real nice. Bed was super comfy. We checked out the pool area. The Gym was well equipped and the spa and sauna was also very Nice! I was very Impressed with my stay and would definately reccomend it to friends and family! I will definately be back! Thanks Fraser Suites for Making my Stay Awesome!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 Bedroom Living Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bathroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio Room Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimming PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Deluxe 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - StudioFraser Suites Perth Perth - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Premier 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolsideFraser Suites Perth Perth - BathroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Executive 1 BedroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Balcony Seating

Customer Reviews - Fraser Suites Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B06