Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Queens Gate

39B Queensgate Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Reception Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and lounge Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Center with iPads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Kitchen Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy corner Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre style
Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Boardroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenities Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Center with iPads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome Tray Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Kitchen Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Exterior Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Kitchen Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Bathroom
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
One of the rudest group of staff I've met

Fraser Suites Queens Gate
7
The staff is the worst I have encountered in a 4 star rated establishment. I have been to many 4-5 star hotels, the staff at Queens Gate is by far the worst and the most sarcastic. The hot water in our hotel was not working and they refused to change our rooms or upgrade us. They were sarcastic and rude throughout the whole process. HORRIBLE staff. All of them need to go back to hospitality school. if you give your guest a bad experience, try to redeem the hotel by (1) upgrade to next level (2) be polite!!!! The upgrade is only GBP 12 you shouldn't risk the hotels brand name over GBP 12!!!
Jaime T. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
good stay

location, room facilities
8.3
room was noisy since hotel's on a main street. overall stay was good, pleasant.
Miske T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2015
The best luxurious spot to view London Bridge

The best luxurious serviced apartment located at the London Bridge. Hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful. Complete utilities in room.
9.3
One of the best, will definitely come back again.
Thiam S. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
All the convenience of home.

location, comfort & privacy.
9
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Stay at Fraser Suites Queensgate

Good location, nicely restored Victorian building with charmand helpful staff.
8.7
Wong W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
One of the best suites

Nice room,good service,good location
9.7
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
nice hotel

good staff
6
clean
Tongjit S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
spacious

1. Spacious room 2. Clean 3. Good location
8.3
It was our first time visiting London. We chose this hotel because of the room space we saw from pictures in the website and were not disappoint. We booked the studio deluxe. The room is very nice as is in the pictures. We asked the staff to look at one and two bedrooms room for our next trip with kids. We found that only room on the first floor that has double space (floor to ceiling high). On other floors, I didn't feel spacious. I would recommend this hotel. It's near the Gloucester tube station (but you'd better checked before going because some tube lines do not stop at some stations due to the renovation). You can walked to museums and Harrods! Also, there are many restaurants around South Kensington station.
Steven B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great room, great location

location, room and staff
8.7
Great location near all our favourites, including Harrods, with excellent staff and a good size room
Nisa H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Very nice family room with very good price!

Location(tube, bus are just in front of hotel)Service, receptionists are helpfulRoom are very nice!Beds are comfortable, and the kitchenette has everything we need, not to mention its modern styl
9.3
This hotel has everything we need for weekend holiday!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Magenta BarFraser Suites Queens Gate London - ReceptionFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and loungeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Center with iPads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy cornerFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre styleFraser Suites Queens Gate London - BoardroomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenitiesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Center with iPads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome TrayFraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenFraser Suites Queens Gate London - ExteriorFraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenFraser Suites Queens Gate London - BathroomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Balcony/TerraceFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - FacilitiesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - LobbyFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - BathroomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Food and BeveragesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02