Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Queens Gate

39B Queensgate Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Exterior Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Reception Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and lounge Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Outside Terrace Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Suites Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Kitchenette Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive
Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy corner Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre style Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Boardroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenities Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome Tray
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great room, great location

location, room and staff
8.7
Great location near all our favourites, including Harrods, with excellent staff and a good size room
Nisa H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Very nice family room with very good price!

Location(tube, bus are just in front of hotel)Service, receptionists are helpfulRoom are very nice!Beds are comfortable, and the kitchenette has everything we need, not to mention its modern styl
9.3
This hotel has everything we need for weekend holiday!
Chanisara T. Families with older children Thailand, May 20, 2014
Good location but room was too small

The hotel location was fine, nearby the underground station and dining area. Close to the airport.
6.7
Was fine staying at the hotel but the room arranged for four persons was way too small
Chanisara T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
Overall is good.Nice location.

Location,clean,near dining places
7.7
Located in a very good location,near tube station.
Watcharaporn P. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
nice clean comfortable

Centrally located areas Close to local restaurants
10
Centrally located areas Close to local restaurants. But not safety for the key drop.
Cecelia H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Will stay again

Clean, comfortable ,'centrally located
9.7
It was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay here . I will come again . Good for family stay. Very near the underground and grocery store
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, November 14, 2013
Perfect!!

location clean nice
7.7
It is a very great and new hotel. I stayed in this hotel 3 nights but I didn't want to wake up for every morning. Needless to say the location of this hotel is super good. I also like the decoration.
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, November 8, 2013
Perfect!!

location clean nice
7.7
It is a very great and new hotel. I stayed in this hotel 3 nights but I didn't want to wake up for every morning. Needless to say the location of this hotel is super good. I also like the decoration.
Watcharaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, October 1, 2013
We so happy when we stay here

Kitchen room livingroom bed room the best for my family
10
Non we are feel cofortable for there Can cook Very happy
Virginia A. Groups Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location- Public transport very accessable

within walking distance to major tourist attractions- public transport very accessable
8.3
I found the staff at Fraser Place to be very courteous and very helpful at all times.Would recommend Fraser Place to others requiring accommodation in London
Restaurant Tip: There are really good restaurants in the close vacinity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Magenta BarFraser Suites Queens Gate London - ExteriorFraser Suites Queens Gate London - ReceptionFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and loungeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Outside Terrace Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom SuitesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenetteFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy cornerFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre styleFraser Suites Queens Gate London - BoardroomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenitiesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-PadsFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome Tray


AS-AGWEB-3C06