My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites Queens Gate

39B Queensgate Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Reception Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Magenta Bar Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and lounge Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Outside Terrace Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Suites Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Kitchenette Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive
Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy corner Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre style Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Boardroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenities Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Executive Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness Room Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome Tray
Hotel Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, November 14, 2013
Perfect!!

location clean nice
7.7
It is a very great and new hotel. I stayed in this hotel 3 nights but I didn't want to wake up for every morning. Needless to say the location of this hotel is super good. I also like the decoration.
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, November 8, 2013
Perfect!!

location clean nice
7.7
It is a very great and new hotel. I stayed in this hotel 3 nights but I didn't want to wake up for every morning. Needless to say the location of this hotel is super good. I also like the decoration.
Watcharaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, October 1, 2013
We so happy when we stay here

Kitchen room livingroom bed room the best for my family
10
Non we are feel cofortable for there Can cook Very happy
Virginia A. Groups Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location- Public transport very accessable

within walking distance to major tourist attractions- public transport very accessable
8.3
I found the staff at Fraser Place to be very courteous and very helpful at all times.Would recommend Fraser Place to others requiring accommodation in London
Restaurant Tip: There are really good restaurants in the close vacinity
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2012
good place to stay in

location
8.7
the hotel location is great near the subway station and near restaurant, shops and cafe. the apartment was big and clean. the room service was nice and they clean your dishes if you don't clean them. the reception staff was helpful in booking a taxi for me. There wasn't any thing that upset our stay at this hotel except that the internet wasn't free and you have to buy to use it.
John W. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Convenient location. Suite somewhat outdated

Location to tube network was excellent
6.7
it was a bonus to be able to launder clothes. this was free, but the machines were a bit temperamental. we ended up spinning the clothes and drying them on hangers. one machine didn't work so there was a queue to use the other. bathroom reasonable size but dated, and doors needed to be propped open to bedroom/living and bathroom from porch entry or it was a bit claustrophobic. the lifts were tediously slow to the fifth floor. on the plus side, the location was perfect for the museums and hyde park. there were some nice places to eat nearby. we would possibly stay here again. it was a bit of a drag having to wait until 4 pm until our room was ready, but they did store our bags and we went off to hit the victoria and albert and came back at 4. if you tube in fromheathrow there are a couple of flights of stairs to negotiate with bags at gloucester station, but it is a short 5-10 min walk to the fraser. we would rate this 3 to 3.5 stars with a push
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry facilities for self washing Gloucester tube station very close
Thomas B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location,bit dated.

Very clean and spacious.
6.7
Good location very close to metro and shops.Lifts are fast and very clean. Basic kitchen ware and apartment is a bit old and dated. No free wi-fi but is available in some coffee shops.
Kwee E. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2012
excellent service but the rooms were small

service and locations
9
were disappointed with the rooms given to us because it was closed to the main road facing and noise level was depressing.
Hotel Feature Tip: good locations and excellent service
Aren P. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
Nice amenities and Great Location

Amenities, Location, Staff
9
it is a nice apartment hotel that has a kitchenette, fridge, microwave, dishes, blow dryer. the room very clean and very very big. comfy place to live for long stays. it is located near gloucester station just 2 minutes walk. nice location and great staff!
Aren P. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2012
Great Location and Nice Rooms

location, cleanliness, accessibility, amenities
9.3
staff was great! nice location, just 2 minutes from the underground station. clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites Queens Gate LondonFraser Suites Queens Gate London - ReceptionFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Magenta BarFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Breakfast room and loungeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Outside Terrace Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Guest RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom SuitesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-Pads Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One Bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - KitchenetteFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Studio DeluxeFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Meeting RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Cosy cornerFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Theatre styleFraser Suites Queens Gate London - BoardroomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - L’Occitane bathroom amenitiesFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Business Centre with i-PadsFraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Master bedroom - One bedroom Fraser Suites Queens Gate London - One Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Fitness RoomFraser Suites Queens Gate London - Welcome Tray


AS-AGWEB-3B04