or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playground
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Retreat Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deck Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
we stayed in hotel but look like stay at home

young children facilities,transportation accommodation,simple administration
8.7
Agustino W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Great hotel, Friendly staf, great room

Playing room. Great Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
GREAT, this Hotel has a great Staff, all the Staff is very Friendly and helpful. First day i come, we meet Miss Nizam, very helpful and make very good impression, special thanks to her. The room was great, the Swimming pool was very friendly for kids, and they have private playing room for KID from baby to teenager. GREAT HOTEL. They also have shuttle service to interesting place in Singapore.
Rashid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, October 22, 2013
very good, the appartment was very comfortable

big appartament, comfotable, helpfull staff.
6.7
we enjoyed our stay at sraser place, even th elocation is not that good but the appartment was very comfotable,
Kelly L. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Interesting

Room layout, was great 2 teenagers boy and girl
5.7
Fantastic and would highly recommend to stay here,if I ever return to Singapore I would definately stay at Fraser Suits River Valley.
Lylah J. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Fantastic family stay

Was able to comfortably house a family of 6 with the 2 bedroom premier. Love the staff and cleaning ladies. Love the central location and the design and comfort of the apartment.
10
Ioannis M. Families with young children Greece, October 1, 2013
Excellent

Cleanliness, large rooms, friendly staff, and many more
9.3
Troy F. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Hotel in handy location, clean, neat and tidy

central location, pool and ammenities area, well designed rooms
8
our stay was great, the room catered for three adults comfortably, easy transport options,
Francois R. Business travelers France, September 23, 2013
Very satisfactory

Efficient staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
The friendliness and efficiency of the staff makes up for the bad room design. A bit outdated but nice for service apartments, internet is fast and needs no setup at all which is a dream. Very centrally located, but you will need to use taxi to move around.
Phillip T. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2013
Well appointed and design room; Excellent staff

Attentive and helpful staff; clean, well appointed and designed rooms and lots of amenities in room and in the hotel
9.3
I stayed here during F1 weekend and the staff could not be more helpful and attentive to our needs. Especially since we had to deal with numerous flight cancellations due to Typhoon Usagi. The suite itself is bright and well appointed. The beds are comfortable and kitchen is well stocked! The wireless internet is fast and doesn't require a password (and coverage in the 3 bedroom suite is excellent). If I were to nitpick any one thing, it is that the service staff does not clean the suite on Sundays so I wish the lobby staff had informed us in advance. (Even then, we were able to get detergent and do our laundry and sheets with the in suite washer and dryer so that's not really an issue at all) Lovely place and would definitely return.
Elaine B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
All Inclusive, Luxurious & Super Friendly

Comfortable, Friendly Staff & Good Price
8.7
Super friendly and helpful staff made our stay a pleasure, the apartment was comfortable with luxury appointments and everything you needed for a relaxing holiday. Great pool area with sauna and spa (they even have floating toys for the kids), would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playgroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The RetreatFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deckFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02