or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playground
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Retreat Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deck Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Chia C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Room was really impressive and clean

Clean, Newly renovated, large rooms
9.3
Our stay at Fraser Suites was really enjoyable. The rooms were very comfortable. Will go back.
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Had the best stay at Fraser Suites always.

The ambience. The big rooms. The Cleanliness
10
Enjoyed my stay over there. Returning guests. Its more of a home concept. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely come back again. Thank you.
Ellen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Fantastic

Child friendly
8.3
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
great hotel for travellers with kids

indoor and outdoor playground for children, swimming pool, and the fitness centre
8.3
Beatrice N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
my experience at Fraser suites

Friendly attentive crew, location and size of the apartment
9
My stay at Fraser suites was pleasant, the staff were very friendly and they made my guests and I feel as though we were at home. The apartment was complete with amenities, cooking facilities and a washing machine. Being located at River valley, town was just a stone's throw away. It was extremely convenient and we managed to travel back and forth with ease. I would recommend this service apartment for families.
Aubrey M. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2013
Great Location to shopping

comfort, shopping, friendly staff
9.3
the rooms were very clean, and the staff was excellent, I thought the shuttle bus was great,
Larry L. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, big room but a bit expensive
8
Clean, big room but a bit expensive and some of the staff quite fierce but the rest is nice
Budi B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
enjoy stay here

breakfast not many choice, clean and nice apartment,
7
Leah T. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
HOME AWAY FROM HOME

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST
9
HAD A GREAT TIME AT FRASER SUITES - A HOME AWAY FROM HOME WHILE SEEING THE SIGHTS OF SINGAPORE!
Christopher J. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great way to start our 2 year stay in Singapore.

Staff were attentive and very friendly, Shuttle service to shopps, city and attractions was excellent, complimentary breakfast was a treat.
9
Great when you are relocating a family the first stay in a new country is generally a short visit whilst you find a permanent solution. The staff made us feel at home from the moment we arrived.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playgroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The RetreatFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deckFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07