arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 342 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 342 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rizky A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2014
Almost perfect
Facilities, room amenities, location
One of the nice accomodation i've ever been

Tikno H.
Indonesia
April 04, 2014
good interior design apartment
near supermarket, nice indoor playground for kids, nice interior
we were not really enjoy the weekend because there wasn't cleaning service for sunday and that was a fraser day on monday so no cleaning also. so we really disspointed about that . how is serviced apartment don't have cleaning service on public holiday

Wing W.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2014
As good as I was expected!
Friendly staff, self catering and comfy room.
Superb!! Will definitely come back in the near future!

Tanveer A.
Bangladesh
April 03, 2014
pleasant and peaceful
Nice rooms, friendly staff, location
Very nice stay. Specially if travelling with children. Stayed there before, will stay again.

Roy R.
Indonesia
March 31, 2014
nice stay, no complaints
nespresso machine, good location, good stay
was very good stay, no complaints. very well managed. location is very nice and accessible as well

Adam H.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Average, serviced apartments
The Manager is a good guy
Okay, has issues but finally the Manager did resolve. Staff have issues, front desk poor.

Reuben K.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
love it
location location location
loved everything about it. centrally located, near everywhere you need to go in Singapore. breakfast every morning was nice. very very comfortable rooms, with very good products used. spacious and beautiful.

Reuben K.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
lovely comfortable and memorable
comfort cleanliness location
love it. everything was perfect. comfortable. relaxing. convenient. love that it's just a couple of minutes away from orchard. spacious as well, could fit our whole group together. better than most hotels

James B.
New Zealand
February 22, 2014
Felt like a king!
Modern, comfortable, deck, pool, gym...
I really want to come back, I wish I could live here.. The room was amazing, very large bed, large TV, good airconditioning, fast internet, kitchen, a deck, nice shower, even a bath! then there's a relaxation room (free) with massage chairs, a nice big pool and a well equipped gym (not a dingy little room). Breakfast was average but not complaining. Taxi's are normally 5mins away, but it's not too close to other public transport and they address this by providing a shuttle that does a circuit all day including Bugis and Orchard.

Helen W.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
Love the hotel, not so much the front desk staffs
Location, comfortable beds, modern
Quality of Service wise still below standards especially when compared to pan pacific suites. Breakfast area is very small, long queue at breakfast, menu not fantastic, list of rooms for improvement, some of the front desk staffs lacks of interpersonal skills.