My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work area Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and Kitchen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock Radio Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playground Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playground
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s Playroom Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Exterior Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Retreat Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deck Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Yudea P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice, cozy apartment for family with children

nice pool, attentive staff and supermarket downstair
8
We stay for 2 nights at the 2 bedroom premier, the room was not too big, but it sure have everything you need, nice room with pool view and balcony, separate dining &living room, separate washing machine and dryer, and unlike in any other service apartment this one won't ruin your clothes. There's also small room to hang your clothes and leave them sun dried. The staff were quite attentive, everytime we went down for breakfast there's always someone offering us baby chair before we reach the table and they also provide meals for your kids including the food set. We are happy to be here and would love to be here again on our visit to singapore.
Phoulatsamy K. Groups Laos, June 5, 2014
Convenient & comfortable.

Location, the room & facilities
9.3
A Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Centrally located. The room was new & clean. Fast wifi.
Yuen K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Reasonable price hotal

Friendly staff, comfortable, breakfast
7.7
The stay is comfortable. Have shuttle bus to travel for shopping n business.
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Great facilities for family with young children

Children playground,services,transport facii
7.3
Paul H. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great stay, lovely residence, well recommended

Serviced apartments allowed us to live independently with all the benefits you would get from a hotel Staff throughout were very helpful, friendly & supportive Good residential location
8.3
Great stay, cannot wait to return. Good clean serviced apartments. Staff throughout very supportive. Good location. Only small negatives were the breakfasts and 15 min walk to MRT.
Charles K. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
nice hotel, good for groups!

big rooms, nice gym and pool, friendly staff!
8.7
Leah P. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2014
Staff were outstanding, the rooms were super clean

location, cleanliness, the facilities
9
This hotel had everything on offer. Great facilities, big rooms, everything was very clean. We have 2 young children and this hotel made is very easy to have a pram and luggage in our room plus the kitchen was fantastic for preparing bottles and eating in. The activity areas were a great idea and had multiple entertainment for our son indoors and out. I still can't believe how clean the rooms were, the staff would take their shoes off before entering. The location was great very central. Taxis were always available, would go back there when we return to Singapore.
Nicole L. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2014
Convienent, Friendly, Clean

This is a serviced apartment, the clean up of the room each day was excellent. Great location and administration staff excellent.
7.7
Was really good. The apartment was a little small, we had a 2 bed but definitely better than adjoining hotel rooms. At least there were 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen was excellent, we didn't use it but definitely functional if you wanted to do your own breakfast, also has a washing machine and dryer. The breakfast was a bit hit and miss not your usual buffet style but the choice was OK, don't expect gourmet! Breakfast was quite busy so we had to wait a couple of mornings. There is no room service being a serviced apartment but there is a supermarket and liquor store in the same building which is handy for snacks etc. A couple of restaurants in the same complex and a pub which are pretty good. Handy access to Orchard rd( quick taxi ride) and Clarke Quay( heaps of places to eat)
Chantel M. Groups Australia, May 8, 2014
We had an amazing stay

Pool playground and large apartments
8.7
Our stay was great plenty of amenities for kids and decent size rooms
Ping D. Families with young children China, April 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay. We will chose Fraser in Paris

Separate bed room, nice kitchen and useful laundry room, good location
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FacadeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - One Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Residence - Living room with work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Two Bedroom Dining & KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Master Bedroom with Ensuite BathroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Residence - Living room with kitchen, dining and work areaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Living RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Three Bedroom Terrace - Dining and KitchenFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - iPhone iPod Docking Station with Alarm Clock RadioFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimming PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitness RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlaygroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Birthday party at the playgroundFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Children’s PlayroomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ExteriorFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Serviced Residence’s ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The RetreatFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - BBQ at the deckFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining RoomFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - The Dining Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08