Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

fahima A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
too expensive compared to what you get
not much to say..the service at the restaurant
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Jennifer G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable
Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Reviewed August 06, 2015

David S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites
Quality, stylish and family-friendly
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Timothy H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
great stay, highly recommended
spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Daniel T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great
Spacious, good amenities, great staff service
Overall very satisfying
Reviewed July 05, 2015

FERRY T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
value for money
value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
very good experience
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Cai T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not as good as expected
Food is not bad
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Susana A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family
Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Zahid M. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites
comfort, hospitality, location
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

AZCONA L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever
cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Reviewed April 29, 2015