Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dominic A.
Australia
April 19, 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it
Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.

Maria L.
Indonesia
April 08, 2015
Great family hotel
Big room, good location, great facilities
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!

Young P.
South Korea
March 31, 2015
Great place to stay
Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.

NUR H.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore
Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)

Daniel W.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment
The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.

Yahya S.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
godd location quite and room are big
location
Very good and convenient

jungmin P.
South Korea
March 03, 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too
clean quite
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

puspasari P.
Indonesia
February 12, 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel
Halal food, big room, luxury room
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food

neha G.
India
February 03, 2015
nice place to live in
clean, nice rooms, not so good in food for veg options,

Lie T.
Indonesia
February 01, 2015
Family friendly
Best 3 things about this hotel are the modern room interior, kids playground, and free shuttle bus
This is my third stay with now my 1,5 years son, we like to stay here as they have kids playground, free shuttle bus to orchard n suntec areas, and also the convenient supermarket next door! The valley point also has been refurbished with new look and eateries now!